solutions for e-commmerce

11 years of business 2156 reviews 4.9 average rating
User guide

What is Google Customer Reviews?

Google Customer Reviews is a completely free program from Google that helps to collect reviews and ratings from customers about their experience with a company and its products and services.

Google Customer Reviews includes many features among which:

  • Google Customer Reviews opt-in: emails sent to your customers after checkout 
  • Google Customer Reviews badge: badge used to display your rating score 

Thanks to the Google Customers Review badge appearing on Google Ads, Google Shopping results, and on your website, customers looking for a reliable store will be more likely to purchase from your site, as you’ll be directly associated with the Google brand.

By clicking on the badge, customers are redirected to a page, where they can find a breakdown of the star rating as well as all the reviews collected from past customers regarding their experience with your store. 

  • Google Customer Reviews survey: questionnaires and surveys sent to your customers after checkout
  • Seller ratings: your overall score (calculated after collecting reviews from different sources)

Customers reviews are collected by Google from a number of reliable sources that aggregate business reviews. Once collected, they are turned into a rating: a score from 1 to 5 stars (5 being the best score).

This rating will appear on search ads, Google Shopping, and Google Customer Reviews badge (displayed on the seller’s website)

To know more about Google Customer Reviews, click on the link here.

To get set up, you’ll need a Google Merchant Center account

Create and configure your Google Merchant Account

To create your Google Merchant Account, click here

Once you’ve created your account, you have to configure it: 

  1. Sign in to your account
  2. Select “Merchant Center” programs
  3. Click on “Get Started” on the Google Customer Reviews card, and accept the agreement
  4. Download Google Customer Reviews extension to add both the opt-in and badge integration code to your website

For more information, visit this page

Access metrics in Google Merchant Center

Thanks to Google Customer Reviews, you have access to brand new metrics directly from your Google Merchant Center account.

In your Customer Reviews dashboard, are visible all the information collected and processed by Google Customer Reviews program. 

The information is divided into 4 different metrics (see list below)

  • Survey opt-ins received
  • Surveys offered
  • Survey responses received
  • Overall seller rating
  • Number of reviews for overall seller rating

These new metrics give you a quick overview of: 

  • how many of your customers have opt in to receive the survey 
  • how many surveys have been sent
  • how many surveys have been completed by your customers
  • how high your seller rating stands at
  • how many reviews from your customers have been collected

The charts generated by the metrics showcase the evolution in the number of reviews and surveys collected by Google Customer Reviews.

How to use the Google Customer Reviews extension?

Once installed, Google Customer Reviews is easily configurable and can be ready in a few minutes (See FAQ: Extensions installation).

In fact, Google Customer Reviews automatically adds the two codes that have to be implemented in your website pages:

  • Badge code
  • Order confirmation page (opt-in module) 

Configure the Google Customer Reviews extension

To configure your extension go to your Magento admin panel in:
system configuration Wyomind Google customer reviews

Badge Settings

For the Google Customer Reviews badge to be displayed on your website, you'll have to adjust your settings:

  • Enable output
    This can be configured for each storeview.
  • Merchant Id
    Type in your Merchant Center ID
    Find your ID in your Google Merchant Center account, below your company's name (Merchant ID: your ID) as displayed below:
  • Language
    Select the language.
  • Badge position
    Select badge position on your website (on the right, or left, user-defined).
    Example in the below screen with Bottom-left

Orders confirmation page settings

In this tab, you can choose to use the Estimated Delivery Date extension to manage orders estimated delivery dates more specifically. Otherwise, you can define:

  • Estimated delivery date offset
    The days to add to the order date for shipment and delivery.
    By default, these values are on 0.

An email will then be sent to the customers according to these settings.
A pop-up will appear on the order confirmation page, offering your customers to respond to a survey about their shopping experience with your store.

  • Opt-in style
    Here, define the style of the opt-in popup.
  • List products
    You can choose to list the products. For that, map the GTIN to your product identifier.

Use the testing and debugging tools (for developers only)

The testing and debugging tools will help you to check if the code has been correctly implemented into your website pages.

Test badge code

To test the badge code, you only have to click on Go.
After performing the test, a link will be created, which should redirect you to your website.

A notification will also be displayed saying that the code has been correctly implemented.

Test order confirmation page code

To test the order confirmation page code, fill in an order ID into the Order number field and click on Go.

After performing the test, a link will be created which should redirect you to the order confirmation page.

A notification will also be displayed saying that the code has been correctly implemented.

 

Become a trusted merchant and attract new customers with Google Customer Reviews!

Features

  • Automatically add the Google Customer Reviews badge in your website pages
  • Automatically add the Survey Opt-in in the checkout page
  • Multi websites and store views supported
  • Define the position of the Google Customer Reviews badge on your website
  • Integration testing tools included

Increase your conversion rate

  • Benefit from Google certification to strengthen your credibility as a business and consequently gain the confidence of online shoppers. As a result, you’ll be able to turn prospects into customers and significantly boost your sales.
  • Also, showcase your strengths thanks to transparent and genuine feedback to drive more traffic to your store and therefore increase your conversion and click-through rates.

Get more insight into your customer's shopping experience

  • Collect free and valuable feedback from your customers, and analyze them to get a better overview of the shopping experience you provide.
  • Then, use negative reviews to your advantage by identifying your weaknesses and improve your reputation and brand image on the long run.

Improve your SEO

Build your online presence through better search rankings as all collected and processed reviews and ratings will appear on Google search results and Google Shopping.

Save time and effort: Enjoy effortless integration and customization 

  • Get rid of the integration process thanks to this quick and easy extension to install and configure.
  • Not only does it allow you to freely customize the badge and opt-in features but it also comes with free support in case of technical issues.
Freqently Asked Questions
Pre-sales informations

This extension works with Magento Community Edition and also Magento Enterprise Edition. To know if Google Customer Reviews is compatible with your Magento version, please check the Compatibility tab. 

Source: https://support.google.com/

As seen above, only the consumer purchase protection and review extensions features have been removed.

Also, the Trusted Stores icon no longer appears in Google shopping results and ads: it has been replaced by the Google Customer Reviews badge (which can also be displayed on the seller's website).

Another significant difference between both programs is that you get a better insight of your customers’ shopping experience with Google Customer Reviews. 

Once your codes are all implemented, you can have a look at the new metrics on your Customer Reviews dashboard (in your Google Merchant Center account).

Below is a list of all available metrics:

  • Survey opt-ins received
  • Surveys offered
  • Survey responses received
  • Overall seller rating
  • Number of reviews for overall seller rating

You do need a Google Merchant account to set up and use Google Customer Reviews.

Also, you'll have to enter your Google Merchant ID in the badge settings configuration for the extension to work
To create your Google Merchant account, have a look to our doc:
How to create and configure my Google Merchant Account

Google Trusted Stores has been replaced by Google Customer Reviews.

See notification from Google below (displayed when logging into the account)

For this reason, Google has migrated all trusted stores accounts to their corresponding merchant center accounts based on shared claimed domains. 

You had until June 2017 to create a Merchant Center account if you did not have one before, to proceed to the migration of your trusted store account. 
If you haven’t, your Trusted Stores data will be lost.

Your badge will be displayed directly after you installed and configured the Google Customer Reviews extension.

However, your seller rating will be set as "not available" on your badge, until you reach a minimum of 100 reviews.

License and domains

We offer our customers who want to migrate their Magento 1 license to a Magento 2 license, the transfer at a reduced price. 

You have the possibility to migrate your license directly from your Wyomind account in:
My accountLicenses & Downloads

Click on migrate to magento 2  in front of the extension and the domain you want to transfer. 

Confirm you want to migrate your license to a Magento 2 license by clicking on Confirm and checkout .

An invoice will be automatically added to your account from: 
My accountInvoices

  

The price of the transfer is equivalent to a 30% reduction compared to the price of the regular Magento 2 license.

You can proceed to the payment by clicking on PP .

Once the payment is done, you can go back to: 
My accountLicenses & Downloads

There you will be able to download and install your license for Magento 2. 

Note that your license for Magento 1 will remain active indefinitely in your Wyomind account in order for you to migrate with peace.

A license is valid for an unlimited period of time on one single Magento installation.

If you use more than one Magento installation, you will have to buy a separate license for each one.

If you run several domains on the same Magento installation, you will need only one license for all of them.

Although your license doesn’t have a limited period of validity, your support period does. By purchasing an extension, you’ll be granted a 6-month support period for free. Passed this period, you will have to renew your Support plan (see FAQ: How to extend my support period?).

One license is valid for an unlimited period of time on one Magento installation only.  

It is possible, however, to extend or transfer your license in 2 cases: 

  • If you'd like to add your testing environments to your license.
    In this case, it is possible to extend your license to an unlimited number of domains for free.
    For example mywebsite-staging.com or mywebsite-dev.com
  • If you want to transfer your license to another live domain.
    In that case, the support period for your license must still be active.


To be able to use Google Customer Reviews on both your production and testing environments, follow the instructions below:

  1. Download Google Customer Reviews.
    (see FAQ: Extensions download)
    .
  2. Install Google Customer Reviews on your production environment.
    (see FAQ: Extensions installation)
  3. Activate the license.
    (see FAQ: Extensions activation).
  4. From your Magento admin panel, enter your current Activation Key in:
    syStem CONFIGuration WYOMING YOUR EXTENSION 
  5. Save your configuration.


Now that you can use Google Customer Reviews on your production environment, repeat the same steps as above on your testing environments.

The only difference this time: a notification will appear in your Magento admin

You will be given a choice between:

  1. buy a new license now
  2. add this domain to my license


Click on Add this domain to my license.

A transfer request will then be sent to our team within an hour.

Once the request is taken care of, you will receive a confirmation email.

If your transfer request is accepted, you can use Google Customer Reviews on both environments at the same time.

The order in which you activate your license on your domains does not matter.
You can start with your staging/dev/local environment or with your live domain, the process will be the same.
Modules versioning and download

In order to download Google Customer Reviews, log into your Wyomind account:

    1. Go to:
      my accountLicenses & downloads 
    2. Click on the  icon next to Google Customer Reviews.

      A new window opens.

    3. Choose the version of Google Customer Reviews.
      You will be able to choose the most recent version of Google Customer Reviews (for both Magento 1 and Magento 2).
    4. Click on  .

Your download can start.

When purchasing an extension from wyomind.com, you benefit from a lifetime upgrade. You can at any time download the latest version of the extension directly from your account. 

To upgrade Google Customer Reviews, follow the steps below:

  1. Go to:
    my accountLicenses & Downloads
  2. Click on  next to Google Customer Reviews.
  3. Choose the latest version of Google Customer Reviews (for Magento 1 and Magento 2).
  4. Click on download .
  5. Install the new version of Google Customer Reviews to update your Magento admin. 

Modules Installation/Uninstallation

To uninstall Google Customer Reviews, go on its zip folder and open it.

You will find a shell file (such as: yourextension-uninstall.sh) that you must execute on both your server and Magento root directory.

Once the uninstallation is over, refresh your cache and enable the compiler back again (if you use it).

Before installing Google Customer Reviews, you’ll have to:

  • Backup your Magento installation in:
    system  tools   backups
  • Disable the compiler in your Magento admin panel if it’s not already disabled:
    system  tools   COMPILATIONS
  • Refresh your cache in:
    systemselect cache typeactionsrefreshsubmit


Now you can install Google Customer Reviews:

  1. Download Google Customer Reviews (zip file) from:
    my account my downloads
    Refer to FAQ here: Extensions download
  2. Once Google Customer Reviews is downloaded, open the folder and unzip it.
  3. Copy the content of the unzip folder and paste all files and directories in your Magento root directory (the folder content can vary according to the extension but it generally includes app, lib and skin folders).

  4. Once your installation is complete, don't forget to enable the compiler back (if it was already enabled before the installation) and run compilation process.
  5. Refresh your cache, logout from your admin panel and log back in right after.

Next step is to activate your license, to do so, click here: Extension activation

Modules activation

Once Google Customer Reviews is installed, you have to activate the license: 

  1. Go to your Magento admin panel. A message pops up at the top of the page.

    If the message doesn't appear then you must check that:

    Wyomind's License Manager has not been removed from your installation.
    Wyomind's License Manager is enabled in: app/etc/modules/Wyomind_Licensemanager.xml
    The HTML output for Wyomind_Licensemanager and/or Adminhtml_Notification are not disabled in your system under: system   configuration  advanced advanced

  2. Copy your activation key.

    You can find your activation key in 2 different places:
    - In the confirmation email that you received after purchasing Google Customer Reviews
    - In your Wyomind account:MY ACcount My downloads, select Google Customer Reviews and click on  . A new page opens where you'll find your activation key (see below).
  3. In your Magento admin go to:
    SysteMConfigurationWyomindYour extension

    Paste the activation key in the Activation Key field and choose between the automatic (yes) or the manual (no) activation method:
    - By choosing Yes, the connection to Wyomind license server will be automatic. 
    - By choosing No, you will have to log on to Wyomind license server yourself.


  4. Save the configuration.
  5. Clear your caches. 
  6. A message appears at the top of your admin panel: Activate it now!  Click on that link.

  7. Copy and paste the license code in the License code field from your admin or simply click on Activate now! 
  8. Finally, refresh your cache, log out and log back in straight after, to complete the installation.

To activate the license of an extension that includes other modules, you’ll have to repeat the steps described above for each extension, using the corresponding activation keys (each module has its own activation key).

Modules use

With Google Customer Reviews you can choose the badge position on your web store.

By default, the badge will float in the bottom right corner of the customer's browser.

You can change it to the bottom left corner or choose a specific position.

For more info, check user guide: Badge settings

To use the Google Customer Reviews extension with One Page Checkout from IWD, you need to edit the following file:
app/design/frontend/default/layout/googlecustomerreviews.xml

By replacing all the:
checkout_onepage_success

With:
onepagecheckout_index_success

Troubleshooting

If neither the badge nor the pop-up window for opt-in module are visible, it means that the extension has not been installed correctly.

To solve this issue, use the testing and debugging tools in the extension settings.

For more information check our user guide:
Testing and debugging tools (for developers only)

If a 404 code is returned when checking the call to the Google library in the developers' tools of your browser, it means that there are one or more of the issues below:

  • the id of the Google Merchant account is not the good one.
    Find your ID in your Google Merchant Center account below your company's name (Merchant ID: your ID) as displayed below:

If your site crashes and gives this error message after uploading all files to the correct folders:

Fatal error: Class 'Wyomind_Notificationmanager_Model_Resource_Setup' not found in includes/src/Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup.php on line 234

It probably comes from installing an extension while the compiler is still enabled.

Important note:

  • If the compilation is enabled on your website, disable it first before installing any extension from: 
    SystemToolsCompilation
    After installation re-run the compilation process and re-enable the compiler.
  • Before installing any extension, it's advisable to backup your Magento installation.

Here is how to disable the Magento compiler:

  1. Edit the following file: includes/config.php and add a # before the 2 following lines:
    define('COMPILER_INCLUDE_PATH', dirname(__FILE__).DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR.'src');define('COMPILER_COLLECT_PATH', dirname(__FILE__).DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR.'stat');​

    to get:

    #define('COMPILER_INCLUDE_PATH', dirname(__FILE__).DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR.'src');#define('COMPILER_COLLECT_PATH', dirname(__FILE__).DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR.'stat');
  2. Then go back to your website admin and re-run the compilation process.

If you're getting a white page using the extension, you should enable the error reporting in order to display the error. You can do that from index.php.

Most of the time log-out/log-in may solve this issue.
Magento 1 / Openmage Compatibility

Magento 1 / Openmage®

  • 1.1.3
  • 1.1.4
  • 1.1.5
  • 1.1.6
  • 1.1.7
  • 1.1.8
  • 1.2.0
  • 1.2.1
  • 1.3.0
  • 1.3.1
  • 1.3.2
  • 1.3.3
  • 1.4.0
  • 1.4.1
  • 1.4.2
  • 1.5.0
  • 1.5.1
  • 1.6.0
  • 1.6.1
  • 1.6.2
  • 1.7.0
  • 1.8.0
  • 1.8.1
  • 1.9.0
  • 1.9.1
  • 1.9.2
  • 1.9.3
  • 1.9.4
  • 1.10.0
  • 1.10.1
  • 1.11.0
  • 1.11.1
  • 1.11.2
  • 1.12.0
  • 1.13.0
  • 1.13.1
  • 1.14.0
  • 1.14.1
  • 1.14.2
  • 1.14.3
  • 1.14.4

Magento 1 / Openmage® Enterprise (deprecated)

  • 1.1.3
  • 1.1.4
  • 1.1.5
  • 1.1.6
  • 1.1.7
  • 1.1.8
  • 1.2.0
  • 1.2.1
  • 1.3.0
  • 1.3.1
  • 1.3.2
  • 1.3.3
  • 1.4.0
  • 1.4.1
  • 1.4.2
  • 1.5.0
  • 1.5.1
  • 1.6.0
  • 1.6.1
  • 1.6.2
  • 1.7.0
  • 1.8.0
  • 1.8.1
  • 1.9.0
  • 1.9.1
  • 1.9.2
  • 1.9.3
  • 1.9.4
  • 1.10.0
  • 1.10.1
  • 1.11.0
  • 1.11.1
  • 1.11.2
  • 1.12.0
  • 1.13.0
  • 1.13.1
  • 1.14.0
  • 1.14.1
  • 1.14.2
  • 1.14.3
  • 1.14.4
User's reviews
Log into your account to leave your review and get up to 3 months of free support.

31st December 2020

great extension

This extension is excellent. It has enabled us to showcase our reviews

15th June 2020

Important feedback!

Google Customer Reviews are a vital source of feedback from our customers and the best way to stay informed of what our customers are experiencing on our site. Shoppers definitely rely on what previous buyers have to say about products and services that our company offers. No amount of advertising can purchase the value of positive feedback given by genuine customers. This extension has been used for a long time and has been a real value addition to the site. Customer support is pretty responsive and upgrades are relatively simple to accomplish. Would recommend to other users who also use Google AdWords.

12th May 2020

Easy to use and Integrate

I have been using this extension for 2 years and it is really helpful if you are running google shopping ads. Adding ratings and reviews to your products increase the chance of sell and there this extension helps. But i have some doubts regarding this extension and I am sure that team will help me to resolve.

16th April 2020

Easy to use

This extension works great perfect to collect customer reviews for your store. We've used it for years now . Easy to install and works out of the box. Good support if you have any issues. Upgrading to PHP7.0 we need to update to a newer version and theyve been very helpful. We had a small issue when first installed and they fixed right away. Ive used multiple extensions from Wyomind due to their excellent support. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks

12th October 2019

Easy to install and use

Extension has helped us to move forward quickly and collect valuable reviews. There is no need to implement this on our own. Support answered very quickly to our request. Only thing missing is afaik that it is not possible to hide badge in the shop until enough customer feedbacks are collected. Thanks a lot

23rd May 2019

Easy and helpful

We were using a solution with bizrate. But the whole solution ended up being annoying to customers and bizrate wouldn't let us opt out of the "free incentive" offers, that quite frankly, some of our customers were finding offensive. So we switched to google customer reviews and it's just so much more simple for customers. And I think because of that, the response rate is better then ever.

26th March 2019

easy to use plugin

The installation was easy. We had a small bug: when copying the Google ID we copied a trailing space and pasted it in the backend. Then it did not work and we did not know why. An improvement would be to cut off empty spaces or to make a written hint perhaps. But at the end it works as expected.

hub - User for more than 3 years |Magento 2

16th February 2019

Perfect extension

The Google Customer review module is perfect to collect customer reviews in your Magento shop. It is very easy to install and works out of the box. We had a small problem with Javascript but Pierre fixed that really fast :) That is why i buy at Wyomind Keep up the good work guys. Thanks

28th January 2019

Works Great!

The extension does exactly what it's advertised to we had no issues or compatibility issues highly recommended.

18th January 2019

Great Extension

Support helped to set up. Very good extension! Thanks

9th January 2019

Easy to install and maintain

Installation of the extension was relatively straight forward and worked without any issues with other customizations. Support is responsive and have been helpful in resolving issues. I would recommend this extension to others looking for a product review extension!

Brandon - User for more than 8 years |Magento 1

6th November 2018

Must have extension!

Must have extension for any serious business. Easy to install and great support

31st October 2018

No Fuss Installation

Easy to install and configure on the backend. Quickly and easily start getting reviews for your website!

24th October 2018

super easy

their extensions are all very easy to use and easy to install. been using this extension since it was the trusted stores program.

james - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

24th September 2018

Profesional Magento extension

We are using Google Customer Reviews extension since 2016 without any issues. Iam pleased to say that this is professionally crafted Magento extension with good support at the right price.

20th September 2018

Great Extensions and Customer Service

These guys are one of the best Magento developers on the market. I've been using their extensions for years and have nothing but greats things to say about them. Clean optimized code, stellar customer service, and very useful extensions. Keep up the great work!

7th September 2018

trusted stores

The old version worked ok, and I'm hoping the new one will too

10th August 2018

Best Extension for Google Reviews

I installed it in few minutes without error.

26th July 2018

A simple way to integrate

Added to our Magento site was up and running in 10 minutes - would recommend

5th July 2018

Works perfect

Using this extension we were able to reach the minimum of 150 reviews in a few months. Our rating has definitely helped increase our revenue, since customers use it as a trust indicator. We're also displaying the badge on our website so they see our rating on every page they visit. I wish we had purchased this a long time ago!

24th June 2018

Good one!

Currently, the module works as it should. I have been using this module for a long time for Magento 1 and now Magento 2 works well. Only concern is the domain license issue. It doesn't emit any error initially when we install this module in local and whole admin stops with error due to not activating the license for it. It should have handled better.

15th May 2018

One of the best exptensions

One of the best extensions we have used, simple and easy.

24th April 2018

Excellent extension and support

I was looking for a Google Trusted Store extension for my client. After evaluating a number of providers, I locked upon Wyomind. It is easy to set up, works out of the box and the debug options are very useful before it can be ported to production. I initially had issues to activate the license but the Support team was quick to resolve it. I would recommend this extension to my other clients.

ozzman - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

11th January 2018

Great Extension and Quick Support

I've been searching for a Google Trust Store extension for sometimes. I am not a developer but I know a little bit of Magento here and there. I came across few developers that offer the same extension. After careful consideration, I decided to go with Wyomind based on their reviews and extensions that they offer. There was a bit of hick-up in the beginning; however, the support was quick and fixed the issue in no time. Thanks for offering such a great extension and professional support.

11th December 2017

exo

Super simple to install and configure. Works well with my sites heavily customised theme and checkout pages. Passes the Google review validation tests right away. Combined with the estimated delivery date module it sends Google accurate lead times before asking customers for feedback.

27th November 2017

GREAT PRODUCT + SUPPORT

Amazing EXTENSIONS. WORKS SEAMLESSLY.

Brian - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

15th November 2017

Great extension to have

We've used this extension for several years and have been very happy with the results. It adds to the customer trust.

John - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

31st October 2017

Always good software and always good support

Never had an issue with any Wyomind products. We're currently using x3. These are essential modules and they come with top reliability and great support. Would recommend Wyomind to any Magento user. We've been using the Google Reviews widget module for years (since the "trusted stores" days) enables us to take control of this feature - in the simplest way without any fuss. Well done!

Nick

19th September 2017

Extension works well

Super easy to install and implement. The extension saves a lot of time. Great Backend Edit. The support from developer works fine and the guys answer fast.

mk - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

16th September 2017

Great customer service

Very satisfied

15th September 2017

Does the job perfectly

Super simple to install and configure. Works well with my sites heavily customised theme and checkout pages. Passes the Google review validation tests right away. Combined with the estimated delivery date module it sends Google accurate lead times before asking customers for feedback.

15th August 2017

Awesome Extension

Super Easy to use and implement. Support from developer is second to none. We have multiple extensions from Wyomind and all run perfectly on our store straight out of the box. 100% recommended.

Mike - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

14th August 2017

Great

Great Module for Google Customer Reviews

26th July 2017

Great

Great module for Google Trusted Stores

affinity

26th July 2017

A simple extension that just works

Not too much required in way of customisation, and has worked well up until Google decided to change the programme which required me to purchase a new extension upgrade.

Kam - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

25th July 2017

Easy integration and ready to go

We have used this extension for a few years now and has been trouble free. Very straight-forward install and configuration. We were up and going in no time. Support has been excellent as well, any time we have a question we get answers right away. We use a few different extensions from Wyomind and have never had trouble with any of them. Always quick to update as well to be compliant with any new security patches that are released which make us feel confident that we will not have to worry about breaking our Wyomind extensions during any patching or upgrades.

ryan198 - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

18th July 2017

Great extension, top notch service

I ordered the Google Shopping Reviews extension and faced a little problem when I was installing it. I contacted the support and they quickly sorted the problem out within a couple of hours of contacting them. You can't really fault this service and I would highly recommend this company to all.

13th July 2017

Great extension

it's easy to use without issue!

13th July 2017

The best google customer reviews extension for magento

It's the best Magento extension for google customer reviews. No hand coding requires. Easy to use.

12th July 2017

Save Time & Easy to Use

This extension makes it so easy to integrate Google Customer Reviews. No need for any custom work. Just download, install & quickly configure.

Isaac - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

12th July 2017

Great Extension!

We tried another extension before WYOMIND's and it did not function for us at all. We gave WYOMIND's Google Customer Reviews extension a shot and it was extremely easy to configure and worked perfectly right out-of-the-box!

LW - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

11th July 2017

Simple to Install

Simple to install, handles Google Reviews so you don't have to deal with Google. It does everything for you - popup generates automatically.

Grouse Industries, Inc. - User for more than 5 years |Magento 2

10th July 2017

Easy to use - no need to trawl through Googles instructions

Linking your site to Google's tools seam to be getting more and difficult whilst being more and more necessary if you want to keep up with the competition. Using this (and other) packages from Wyomind takes all the hassle out of the equation, for the same price as an hours time of our IT team, it is simply a no-brainer, buy it!

22nd June 2017

Certainly the easiest way to add the Google Customer Reviews to the store!

Quick Installation and setup, no compatibility issues with our current setup.

21st June 2017

The Easiest Way to Add Google Trusted Stores to Magento

We wanted to add Google Trusted Stores support to our website and this was the easiest way for us to do that. The fact this feature isn't built into Magento (or at least wasn't at the time in 1.7 when we needed it), is surprising to me. It couldn't have been easier to set up.

20th June 2017

Fantastic extension. Intuitive, no errors during installation/configuration, does what it says.

What the title says. Gets the job done. Bingo bango!

19th June 2017

Great Company

Always great extensions. This company is very professional when it comes to Magento modules.

C Johnstone

7th June 2017

Keep it simple and awesome

Because implementation of Google customer review (former Google trusted stores) is not as simple as it should be in Magento, we decided to use an extension to do the work. Without screwing it up Wyomind's extension was fast installed and works awesome with Magento 1.9.2.3

7th June 2017

As advertised

Easy installation and "just works."

Brandon - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

6th June 2017

Awesome

Easy to configure and understandable guidelines. Like +1 ;-)

31st May 2017

One of the best extensions we have used

The plug is installed quickly and easily, works and does exactly what it says it would. Not much more you can ask for.

Peter O - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

28th May 2017

Must have extensions

Wyomind provide all the must have Magento extensions, they're so easy to install and use in no time at all. Would highly recommend them.

22nd May 2017

This plugin was great

Saved us a lot of time getting Google Trusted Stores up and running.

10th May 2017

Works great, easy and effective

Wyomind does it again. Great extension, easy to use and works great. Excellent support too, thanks guys :)

James - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

9th May 2017

Great mod, and great support

Great mod, and great support

5th May 2017

Does the job, easy to use!

We've used this extension for quite a while now and have been happy with the way it works and the support provided.

4th May 2017

Great extension

This extension does the job it's designed to do perfectly. Installation was simple and configuration was painless. Definitely recommended.

Shaun - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

3rd May 2017

Fantastic extension and support

Wyomind have always provided excellent support when it comes to their extensions, helping with any questions to do with installation or configuration. Thanks for the support!

Lewis - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

2nd May 2017

Works very good

We wanted to implement Google Customer Reviews on our Magento Community installation and found this extension.Installation and setup was quick, easy, and seamless. The extension saved hours of development time. We are super happy with this extension.

18th April 2017

Good extension but updates not well communicated

When Google certified store was updated to Google reviews there was no info on what to to do with our extension.

13th April 2017

Works flawlessly

One of the few module that didn't required customization to accommodate our product structure. The debugging tools allowed us to quickly check all was OK, and we obtained the badge with no trouble on the technical side. We recommend!

12th April 2017

GREAT EXTENSION!

Great extension! Works right out of the box. Best customer service in the business.

Rudyc - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

10th April 2017

Works Great

The trusted store module works great.

Tyler Jensen - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

9th April 2017

Great!

Great extension worked in a charm in M1, now installing for M2

6th April 2017

Brilliant extension

We used this extension to integrate Google reviews with our store. This is by far the best extension of this type. Saving us on time and hassle. We recommend using this extension. The support was also great !

6th April 2017

Flawless

Purchased this extension together with installation service and we're quite happy with both. Good plugin and good service. Thanks!

Ramon - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

6th April 2017

Works like a charm

The Google Customer Review extension worked great in my Magento Enterprise 1.14.x multi-site stores. We installed it and easily got it configured. The test mode was helpful during our development process. The extension does exactly what it's advertised to do. Beats coding all this into Magento themes by hand. When I did need help, I got a quick response from support. I'd highly recommend this extension.

Nick - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

5th April 2017

Excellent Module and Support

Been using this module for a while and it's the best Google Reviews module for Magento. Very helpful support from a trusted developer. Upgrading the module and general support lightning fast, support ticket response was in less than 5 minutes - can't get better than that!

5th April 2017

Amazing

Perfect extension, works great!

Jason - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

4th April 2017

Great extension!

Installed perfectly and support has been very helpful

30th March 2017

Great Extension

Great Extension, without any problems. Installed and got my trusted store badge on site.

Matt

29th March 2017

Must have module!

Easy to install and setup. A must have extension. Highly recommended.

24th March 2017

This is a great extension!

Work perfectly with Google Trusted Stores. A true must-have for any Magento installation. Does exactly what it says it will and with no headaches. Cleanest code I've seen all around.

Dan B. - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

23rd March 2017

Nice extension

All works well in it

24th January 2017

Great value

This extension is a quick and easy way to get google trusted. Signup and install was easy and I'm yet to need any support from the company. I only wish the upgrade period was longer as i missed out by only a few days. The extension saved hours of development time. We are super happy with this extension. I will make contact with Wyomind and ask for extension update.

5th January 2017

Good Module and great customer service

I discovered this module was installed when I toke over from a previous website manager. the team at Wyomind were very helpful and transferred the account to me very fast. their customer service is excellent and speedy. great all around :)

Ali - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

13th April 2016

Simple, Fast, Works Perfectly

We wanted to implement Google Trusted Stores on our Magento Enterprise installation (v 1.14) and found this extension.
Installation and setup was quick, easy, and seamless. The extension saved hours of development time. We are super happy with this extension.

BigAv

19th February 2016

works great

this works perfect on my magento 1.9.2.3 install. easy to setup

marketingholder

28th October 2015

Fantastic extension, great support. Thank you Wyomind

This extension does exactly what we want it to do. And when we came across a few things we needed it for, and it didn't do it, Wyomind's support team were fantastic and gave us quick, 100% useful support. They even made code changes to make the extension work for us.
I have no complaints. Thank you Wyomind! A***!

littlepixiez

9th October 2015

Fit for purpose.

Works perfectly fine. Had an issue which was resolved by support very promptly. Top notch service.

changiz1364

14th August 2015

Worked Beautifully! Got Approved Today!

Cleanest, most efficient Magento code I've seen. Installed the extension on 7/15/2015 and got the Google Trusted Stores badge displayed on the site on 8/14/2015. Support is phenomenal and lightning fast. Special thanks goes out to Pierre who was patient enough answering all my pre-sales questions. If you are hesitating about buying this extension, don't! It's a must for every single Magento store out there. We use Magento 1.9.2.1.

dbabaev

12th March 2015

Excellent Support!

I had some minor issues with my own website where it was not perfectly integrating with the module. Reached out to support and they helped me solve the issue quickly and effectively! Highly recommended! A++

Crytess

5th February 2015

Good Module and great company to deal with

This works with the new gts requirements 02/05/15
These guys are great. They respond to support emails almost always within the hour during their business hours. This is the second module I buy from them and so far everything works great and support is always an email away.
Thanks Guys, Cheers!

pitmoto

20th January 2015

Great extension to speed up Google Trusted Stores approval!

Was very happy with the extension - does exactly what you need to in order to start the approval process.
Had a small request (for altering estimated shipping date and the estimated delivery date) and got a very prompt reply from the developer with exact instructions on what to do.

andystorey

5th January 2015

Just the job

I've used a few other extensions from wyomind in the past and this was another great extension from them. The support was first class as well.

marshalltay

10th December 2014

Google Trusted Stores

This is another very useful extension from Wyomind that integrated seamlessly and functioned as described.
All the required data feeds that Google Trusted Store required (order confirmation and order cancellation) were preconfigured and easy to automate.
Also, the .js code that Google Trusted Store needs added to your template (Google Trusted Stores Badge Code and Order Confirmation Module Code) were also preconfigured and installed automatically without any additional editing needed to be done on our end.
Along with their Data Feed Manager, our team quickly and easily implemented and automated our Google Merchant Shopping Feeds as well.
Lastly, their customer service has been first class with each extension that we have bought from them.

salvy88

2nd October 2014

Google Trusted Shops

Found this extremely useful in cleanly and simply automating the Google Certified/ trusted Shops implementation.
This extension worked out of the box and was simple to install.
Further - where I did have questions the support received from Wyomind continues to be first class.

samswanson
Changelog

Enhancement

  • Hide/show the badge/opt-in based on the storeview
Patch v2.2.1.6

  • Fix for the Opt-in display when the badge is disabled

Patch v2.2.1.5

  • Fix in the store configuration

Patch v2.2.1.4

  • Minor fix on code

Patch v2.2.1.3

  • Fix for PHP 7.2

Patch v2.2.1.2

  • Minor fix on code

Patch v2.2.1.1

  • Minor fix

Improvement:

  • Add of the list of the products in the success page code
Patch v2.2.0.1

  • Fix in the store configuration

Enhancements

  • Deactivation of the Google Trusted Stores program option

Improvement

  • Move the empty.phtml template in the good folder

Compatibility:

  • The extension is now compatible with the new Google program : Google Customer Reviews

Security Enhancement:

  • Order data can't be read from the frontend controller without a valid form key

Bug fix:

  • Correction of the developer tools

Enhancements:

  • New management of licenses

Enhancements:

  • Configuration at the level of the store views

Patch:

  • Compatibility fix for Magento Security Patch SUPEE 6788

Enhancements:

  • Confirmation page: greater products management

Bug Fix:

  • Fix on testing tools

Patch:

  • Compatibility fix for Magento Security Patch SUPEE-6285

New Features:

  • Code implementation verification tool

New features:

  • Compatibility with Estimated Delivery Date

New features:

  • Testing and Debugging tools

Enhancements:

  • Update for Google Trusted Stores US

Enhancements:

  • Compatibility updates for Google Certified Shops and Google Trusted Stores programs

Bug Fix:

  • Minor fix on shipment date

Enhancements:

  • Esthetic modifications

New features:

  • Multi-website management
  • Carrier codes mapping

Enhancements:

  • Optimized data feeds management

Bug Fix:

  • Fix on the Google Trusted Stores badge

New features:

  • Badge position management

New features:

  • Estimated shipment date configuration

Bug Fix:

  • Minor fix on layouts
  • Fix on SQL queries
Demo store
Front-end
Back-end
Login
GoogleCustomerReviews
Password
GoogleCustomerReviews123

Stay tuned and get a coupon code of 10% off any purchase while creating your account!

Subscribe now for updates, promotions and products launch twice a month at most.

Please indicate a valid email