Logo Wyomind Magento workshop

Add-ons for Magento®

Stop all intrusion attempts into your Magento backoffice! Automatically block unallowed IP and get real time reports about security threat. Keep your website safe!

9 Reviews

Watchlog Pro
is available for Magento® 2

User's reviews

Log into your account to leave your review and get up to 3 months of FREE Support & Upgrade

It's like having a dog in the garden...

Brute force attacks are daily news nowadays and, besides not always needing worrying (if set up is safe) for every attempt, having a dog barking in the garden is useful, so that you might know if there actually is something going wrong or not. And with the increasing number of Magento installations, you risk entering the attackers attention With WatchLogPro you can anyway easily block any attempt, even if coming from different IPs, and make attackers look somewhere else. It is also good to keep track of who accessed your backend, from where, and when... The name says it all: it's a WatchDog+Logger..

Michele - http://www.4shops.it

14th March 2018

Excellent !!

Have been using extensions form Wyomind for 2 years now. Absolute stable and greatly thought through! Watchlogpro gives me the security my site really needs.


7th October 2017

Instant relief from brute force attacks...

We have had major attacks over the past months and even though the free version lets you know this, we couldn't risk ignoring this and upgraded to the pro. It's a fantastic tool and would recommend it to anyone. It uses a simple UI so no confusion to blocking I'P's on the fly. Keep up the good work.

Darren - https://www.hilden.co.uk/

7th June 2017

Helped to protect the website

Watchlog helped to define competitors who were trying to scrape our prices and hack our admin area, so we were able to adjust our firewall, without going deep into server logs!


30th March 2017

Watchlog has been invaluable in helping to protect my site from hackers

Only today I received nearly twenty email from Watchlog that an IP had been blocked after 10 attempts. It offers peace of mind knowing that someone is watching the back door and keeping the site secure. I can only imagine how bad it would be without this extension.

Michael Netherton - http://www.responderpse.com/

15th February 2017


After install I have solved my security problems


16th December 2016

You don't know, but you need this... or will...

Well,it all started when the ISP told me (lucky me I was told) the website was under a massive attack from foreign countries...I've installed the FREE version of this useful extension, which gave me the idea of the dimensions of the attack.I immediately thought about the costs of recovering a possible take down and I decided the cost of this extension could be worth the risk.I can assure you now I can sleep perfectly, without any worrying about it.I just check the report every morning, just to notice who should come in did with no problem and who should stay out, STAYED OUT ! :-)To be honest I've faced some troubles during install due to the presence of some other extension, but the support team did a great job within minutes and I barely remember this...Would buy again...


10th December 2015

Very good solution to stop intrusion attempts

Works as described. As always Wyomind was very quick to react when I needed some support.


17th April 2015

Simply perfect!

We installed this extension after a brute force attack. The installation was easy and done in a few minutes. I was not sure about the correct configuration so that I had to sent an e-mail to the support team. Paul from WYOMIND completed the configuration for me with no extra costs!


17th April 2015


years of experience

2 Solution specialists
3 Front End developers
3 Certified developers
2 Certified developers plus

26 785


36 868 websites

2 000

Emails replied per month

15 min average response time (office hours)



4.9 average rating