Logo Wyomind Magento workshop

Add-ons for Magento®

Orders Export Tool allows you to create xml, csv and txt order files from your Magento admin panel and export them to any CRM application or order management software/platform. Any kind of export file types can be easily customized.

30 Reviews

Orders Export Tool
is available for Magento® 2

User's reviews

Leave your review and get up to 3 months of FREE upgrade

Excellent and versatile tool

This module is a very good one as it allows you to create directly via back-end differentiated exporting profiles (i.e. export file formats) for your orders. So, if you use different shipment providers or if you change shipment provider, with this tool you have the flexibility to generate the files you need and pass them to the IT system of your used carrier(s). Also, the extended configuration facility offered by this module gives you the possibility to define what orders to export at a very granular lever.

Davide Cosnonni - https://www.advancedlogic.eu/

28th May 2017

Unable to include custom attributes in feed

I have a custom attribute eg "Player name" with input type field (the customer enters the player name before adding to cart). This appears in the order detail page. I need to include it in the feed. I expected this to be a standard feature.It requires writing php code. I haven't been able to come up with php code that works, and neither has the developer. Does anyone in the community have experience of this and can help please?

Xcom Dev

26th February 2017

Excellent Magento module

Perfect for exporting all Magento order information into the correct layout for us to import into our external company system. On the occasion where we have needed support it has been perfect and any issues resolved very fast. This magento extension is very highly recommended.

Garry

7th February 2017

Really useful!

This extension works perfectly on Magento 2.0.10 Flexible and useful I had a really good support from Wyomind. 5 stars of course

Linh PS

20th January 2017

Excellent module pour ma compta

Ce module est parfait pour faire un export pour la compta voir beaucoup plus !!! Il est hyper simple à utiliser et fonctionne très bien. Merci à toute l'équipe de Wyomind pour ce module génial.

Nicolas

5th January 2017

Worked like a charm

The extension works perfect, allowed us to easily generate a orders file to synchronize everything with our ERP automatically. The support is fast and reliable. Thanks!

CBDevelopers

27th December 2016

Useful thing

I have used this extension with Datafeed manager and Salescast connector export data into Lokad salescast system over two years. I use ftp scheduled sync to refresh salescast data in Lokad and there was no any bugs has been found in this time. Thanks for great stable module

Cermis

14th December 2016

Better than advertised.

We needed a bulk export tool for orders for invoicing suppliers, this tool exceeded our needs in exporting these data.Custom made attributes are easily included in export reports, a must have for us.Also this extension is really easy in configuration and use, no hours of studying the the possibilities needed!I will look at other extensions of Wyomind!

sendur

10th January 2016

Great Extension

This is a good extension, it works as described and is easy to use. This has already saved me heaps of time in being able to export information directly into my customer database and shipping tool. It is very flexible and I can already see a number of other areas this can help me with.Developer support was also very good. They had me up and running in no time. Thanks wyomind.

Ray24

3rd January 2016

SUPER!

This extension do what it says!To accommodate our specific requirements we needed an adjustment. The support was incredible fast and reactive!Thanks again guys! Great JOB..

manky27

20th October 2015

Very good

The Extension had a little error, but the support fixed it within a few hours. Very good extension and support!!! Thanks!

kimpink

30th September 2015

BRAVI: continuate così!

I recommend to all Magento users this extension especially for the support that is SUPER. I especially thank Pierre and Paul who are patient, professional and very fast in solving problems.Thank youPietro

adesart

20th March 2015

The best export extension on the market

If you are searching for an excellent extension for exporting your orders which you can import into almost any system, you have to buy this extension! You can customize the extension in the exact way you want it, and if you need any help, you can contact the support team and you will get help within 10-30 minutes, it's fantastic! Not only ftp upload is availabe, it's also possible to send export files to your email!

JB323

9th December 2014

Excellent !!!

Support is great,reactive,... and product let us a lot of flexibility.Congratulations for this module.Arnaud

arnauddevass

1st November 2014

Awesome Extension & Support

These guys rock!Not only creating great extensions but also for supporting my sometimes stupid sounding questions with fast and helpful support.Thanks Guys

View 6 Com

8th July 2014

EXCELLENT!

HiI bought this product last week and had a few snags! However the developers had excellent support and resolved all issues i had!They really stand out of the crowd these guys and i can recommend them with impunity!Thank you Pierre!You made a customer for life out of me!

Felconian1

5th February 2014

Best support i have ever seen

This module works great, but the support that its given is really 5*Pierre responds real quick on any question. When my developers couldnt figure out some customization issues. Pierre offered to do it himself. Really great geisture as we had much urgency with this job. 100% RECOMMENDED!

Ikramadoui

17th January 2014

A great product surpassed only by the developer's support

I needed to export orders to several places, and all of them had very different xml schemas. Multiple export profiles allowed easy creation and management of the multiple schemas. Filters prevented extraneous orders from being sent. And custom attributes allowed me to convert data into whatever crazy format was specified. I had several questions for support and not only was the response prompt and helpful, but continued well after hours

mbutlerDTI

3rd December 2013

This extension far exceeded my expectations.

We needed an extension that was user-friendly with a high level of customization. Wyomind delivered it in spades!The set-up was quick and easy. Documentation was readily available and written in manner that even a novice like myself could understand.What few issues I did encounter were quickly and professionally resolved by customer support. In fact Pierre wrote two custom attribute scripts for me when all I asked him how I could do it myself.You will not regret purchasing this product.

ToolChuck

3rd December 2013

Very good support!

Very good extension and support. I had a few problems but they were fixet in a day by the developer. I recommend both the extension and the developer

disenthat

18th October 2013

Good tool and great support!

The plugin really does what is descriped and is very easy to use.If you have questions, they are answered very quick from the support and for a really good price the report was customized for me.Thanks!

datadocks

11th July 2013

Amazing extension and support

My clients are way behind on technology so I needed something to export their orders without them having to do much. This extension works perfectly and the customer support is amazing!!

creativeone

24th June 2013

Great product, great support

The extension works perfectly as expected. My question got immediately responded by the support team.Higly recommended.

stijndw

16th May 2013

Great Developer Support

As a preferred supplier I was happy to see the new Order Export extension and when we had to query the developer they prompt in their reply as ever!

getsquare

13th May 2013

Great Tool

This tool works great. it is now very easy to create my own reports with variables I would like to see. It's saved me a lot of timeI asked for help by the support and they were fast and good.Thanks.KingToys

Anonymous

8th May 2013

Works exactly as stated

Have tried a couple of other extensions/modules to export orders, but they did not quite work. This extension/module does exactly what it says on the tin.It is very easy to use, and understand, you can even make new export templates as needed.The developer seems to be always there ready to help if needed, though I have not needed any help, we have been discussing adding to the module to accommodate tracking information, this enhancement would make it even better for the Google Trusted Stores feed,Third module by Wyomind and have not had a problem with any.

vehicleartz

4th May 2013

Another High Quality Extension from Wyomind

This is my 3rd extension I purchased from Wyomind and the quality of their extensions are consistently high. You will be able to tell that they put a lot of thoughts into designing and developing their extensions.I previously purchased the data feed manager which now has been sweetly running for 6 months on multiple product comparison sites including Google merchant.What really shines about this extension is the ability to custom the outputs, and even inserting your own script to do your own calculation. It takes all attributes from Magento to assist you generating most accurate order output. It is a very flexible module with plenty of features.Admin interface is simple to use.I'm not a programmer, so support is very important for me and their support team never fail to promptly answer all of my questions. My experience is not a once off, I have always utilised their support with my purchase of their extension.I look forward for the purchase of another useful & high quality extension from Wyomind.

exeltek

22nd April 2013

This extension is extremely good.

This extension is extremely good. And the person deicated to support for this is also excellent.Overall, a very useful extension.

Triyugi

7th March 2013

Without a doubt the best

Having tried several other order exports I have to say this is without a doubt the best. Its totally customisable and has enabled me to create various different export types for delivery partners and accounts purposes. It saves me literally hours every day. Support is also absolutely brilliant from Wymomind, Ive bought several extensions and have always been assisted with any setup challenges with very patient and prompt support. If you need a powerful order export extension, this is it!

logicc

13th January 2013

Tool works like a charm.

Tool works like a charm. Makes it very easy to create your own reports with variables you like. Saved me a lot of time.

info348

21st December 2012