Logo Wyomind Magento workshop

Add-ons for Magento®

Give your customers the ability to pick up their orders from any of your sales outlets or warehouses when checking out. Locations to pickup can be displayed on a Google Map and can be managed by store-views and/or customer groups.

10 Reviews

Pickup@Store
is available for Magento® 2

User's reviews

Leave your review and get up to 3 months of FREE upgrade

A great product

It works great and is very easy to use!

Marcus

29th December 2016

Amazing product & amazing support

This extension is perfect. It delivers what it needs to deliver. It is also very easy to install and to configure. The support is very quick and amazing!

vwc_niels

1st April 2016

SUPPORT ET EXTENSION DANS LE TOP 5

Support disponible quasiment en ligne et efficace!Extension répondant aux attentes du plus grand nombre et parfaitement customisable.Bravo, continuez...

ADMSWISS

29th March 2016

Great Product Excellent Support

This extension is very useful, if you have hundreds of stores where the customers could pick-up the products. It's easy to use and easy to configure.If you need some help, the Support Team (especially Paul and Pierre) always very helpful, and super-fast!I want to thank them again!If you want to easily export the orders from the store, I recommend to use their Order Export Tool, too. The same quality, same support!

Norbi72

15th May 2015

Great Extension and great Support

This Extension i all you need when you have a pick-up location. It has a lot of great features.Furthermore the support is excellent. Pierre helped me through the process of installing the extension properly. I got a repy on my ticket within 15 minutes or so.I highly recommend you to buy this extension.

petervdzee

10th December 2014

Beautiful extension

It does what it says on the tin.Clear explanations from Laurie before I purchased.Great and prompt support from Pierre after sale.In all, I am happy with both the extension and the support.

c4wafric

27th November 2014

Great extension

Great extension and super fast support. Does exactly what it should. Thanks

JunesB

13th November 2014

Excellent extension

The extension do exactly what is advertised, it's easy to install and configure.I had some questions and the support is very fast and effective !I'll recommand Wyomind.

emonea

5th February 2014

Complete set of store locator and pickup shipping method

This extension delivers what it promises: an additional shipping method, where you can easily add stores from a csv file.A nice feature is the 'Nearby stores' extension, where your clients can locate the most nearby store.Pierre of Wyomind was so kind to put a link to the store locator on our checkout page. This is state-of-the art support !

BartCriel

12th December 2013

Excellent extension and superb support

This extension does exactly as described, works flawlessly and is very nicely presented. Support is excellent, quick and effective. Highly recommended.

DaymoH

4th November 2013