Logo Wyomind Magento workshop

Add-ons for Magento®

Give your customers the ability to pick up their orders from any of your sales outlets or warehouses when checking out. Locations to pickup can be displayed on a Google Map and can be managed by store-views and/or customer groups.

25 Reviews

Pickup@Store
is available for Magento® 2

User's reviews

Leave your review and get up to 3 months of FREE upgrade

Good magento extension and support with quick response

We are currently using pickup@store in Magento Community Edition version 1.9.2.3. There is some problem with installation, since then, we contact with support team. Support team provides with quick support. And then we move the hosting platform from centos 6.5 to Centos 7, PHP 5.4 to PHP 5.5. And we don't find any compatible issue. Now, we are planned to upgrade Magento Community Edition from version 1.9.2.3 to Magento Enterprise Edition V2.2+. We still have the confidence to use this Magento Extension.

IT Dept - https://maginshop.com/

14th December 2017

Good and powerful extension

quick response support

mohd2017

13th November 2017

Great extension

We are using this extension and it works just fine. Thanks, great support also.

Matthijs - https://www.trendybed.nl/

6th November 2017

Great product

works great and allows my customers to select a pickup location

Colin

31st October 2017

Great Extension!

This extension save a lot of work in order to offer our customers store pickup feature! :D

Tucu

31st October 2017

Great extension

Easy to install and easy to use

Lisandro - http://rabat.net

10th October 2017

Very Helpful

This extension help you implement pickup-store method on your Magento site

Yosef Kurniawan - http://forcast.com.au

10th October 2017

I strongly recommend this extension it's slick very functional it has everything you need out of the box.

The support team are very helpful I've had a few queries and the replies were almost instantly and all of them have been fulfilled. Thank Wyomind team.

juv@WED2B

3rd October 2017

Super site !

je recommande, site très sérieux et sav réactif !

bdb - http://www.badaboum.fr

2nd October 2017

A must if you care of your inventory update

This extension works flawlessly with the rest of the inventory suite. It's a must in order to manage properly all your stock and inventory, only minor changes were required in our experience, and it worth the time and money spent in the integration to our store. No doubt, it's amazing

Ivonne - https://www.ivonne.com/

21st August 2017

Great support team!

I installed the module on our website, unfortunately, is wasn't working as it should be. Thanks to the great and fast support team they make it work on our website. Now we can use the module as it should, thanks to Paul from Support!

Matthijs - http://vanpraags.com

30th June 2017

Very helpful, could not have worked without PickUp@store!

We could not have worked without PickUp@store! We take orders for one product and ship it to one of our 70 sites. PickUp@store help us do it right every time.

Dan Dodd - http://www.goex.org

28th June 2017

Must have for an offline retail chain

We have 11 offline stores and StorePickup increased our sales, because lots of customers were able to get the products in the store, together with additional consultations and advices for usage!

Matt

30th March 2017

Nice product, fast support

We bought the pickup@store for managing multiple stores and warehouses. Installation was fast and easy. Support (when needed) replied very fast. We had just a little problem with the IWD Checkout extension, but with the received support installation was fine.

Millemoto.ri - http://www.millemotori.it

25th March 2017

Great extension

Easy to use extension. Works for me

FLV

6th March 2017

A great product

It works great and is very easy to use!

Marcus

29th December 2016

Amazing product & amazing support

This extension is perfect. It delivers what it needs to deliver. It is also very easy to install and to configure. The support is very quick and amazing!

vwc_niels

1st April 2016

SUPPORT ET EXTENSION DANS LE TOP 5

Support disponible quasiment en ligne et efficace!Extension répondant aux attentes du plus grand nombre et parfaitement customisable.Bravo, continuez...

ADMSWISS

29th March 2016

Great Product Excellent Support

This extension is very useful, if you have hundreds of stores where the customers could pick-up the products. It's easy to use and easy to configure.If you need some help, the Support Team (especially Paul and Pierre) always very helpful, and super-fast!I want to thank them again!If you want to easily export the orders from the store, I recommend to use their Order Export Tool, too. The same quality, same support!

Norbi72

15th May 2015

Great Extension and great Support

This Extension i all you need when you have a pick-up location. It has a lot of great features.Furthermore the support is excellent. Pierre helped me through the process of installing the extension properly. I got a repy on my ticket within 15 minutes or so.I highly recommend you to buy this extension.

petervdzee

10th December 2014

Beautiful extension

It does what it says on the tin.Clear explanations from Laurie before I purchased.Great and prompt support from Pierre after sale.In all, I am happy with both the extension and the support.

c4wafric

27th November 2014

Great extension

Great extension and super fast support. Does exactly what it should. Thanks

JunesB

13th November 2014

Excellent extension

The extension do exactly what is advertised, it's easy to install and configure.I had some questions and the support is very fast and effective !I'll recommand Wyomind.

emonea

5th February 2014

Complete set of store locator and pickup shipping method

This extension delivers what it promises: an additional shipping method, where you can easily add stores from a csv file.A nice feature is the 'Nearby stores' extension, where your clients can locate the most nearby store.Pierre of Wyomind was so kind to put a link to the store locator on our checkout page. This is state-of-the art support !

BartCriel

12th December 2013

Excellent extension and superb support

This extension does exactly as described, works flawlessly and is very nicely presented. Support is excellent, quick and effective. Highly recommended.

DaymoH

4th November 2013

7

years of experience

2 Solution specialists
3 Front End developers
3 Certified developers
2 Certified developers plus

25 570

Customers

34 247 websites

2 000

Emails replied per month

15 min average response time (office hours)

1190

Reviews

4.9 average rating