solutions for e-commmerce

11 years of business 2128 reviews 4.9 average rating
Magento 2

Google Customer Reviews

Ajoutez automatiquement les codes sur chacune des pages de votre site web afin d'afficher le badge Google Customer Reviews et le module de Opt-in lors de la confirmation de commande.

5/5 rated
87 Reviews
from €95
User guide

You may also be interested in these resources:

Google Avis Clients : qu'est ce que c'est ?

Google Avis Clients (en anglais Google Customer Reviews) est un programme entièrement gratuit créé par Google. Il permet de rassembler les avis et notes des consommateurs suite à leur expérience d'achat avec une entreprise et ses produits et services.   

Les principales fonctionnalités de Google Avis Clients

  • L'activation des enquêtes de Google Avis clients : affiche la fonction d'acceptation des enquêtes sur votre page de confirmation de commande
  • Le badge Google Avis clients : affiche votre note globale (score allant de 1 à 5 étoiles) sous la forme d'un badge

Ce badge apparaît non seulement sur vos campagnes publicitaires Google, vos pages de résultats Google Shopping mais également sur votre boutique en ligne. 

Grâce à lui, les consommateurs à la recherche d'un site fiable où effectuer leurs achats, seront plus susceptibles de passer commande sur votre boutique.

En cliquant sur le badge, les consommateurs sont dirigés vers une page où est affiché votre note globale (nombre d'étoiles) ainsi que tous les avis recueillis par vos anciens clients.

  • L'enquête Google Avis clients : envoie des questionnaires à vos clients après checkout
  • Les avis sur le marchand : représente la note globale de votre boutique (calculée après avoir recueilli les avis de différentes sources d'information)

Les avis sont envoyées à Google par de nombreuses sources fiables spécialisées dans la collecte d'avis clients. 

Lorsque toutes les informations sont recueillies, un calcul est effectué pour établir une note globale (seller rating): cette note est représentée par des étoiles, allant de 1 à 5 (5 étant la meilleure note).

Cette note apparaît alors sous la forme d'un badge, sur vos campagnes publicitaires Google, vos pages de résultats Google Shopping mais également sur votre boutique en ligne.

Pour en savoir plus sur Google Avis Clients, cliquez ici.

Pour utiliser notre extension Google Customer Reviews, il vous faut créer un compte Google Merchant Center.

Créez et configurez votre compte Google Merchant Center

Pour créer votre compte Google Merchant Center, cliquez ici.

Maintenant que votre compte est créé, vous devez le configurer en suivant les étapes suivantes:

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Google Merchant Center.
  2. Sélectionnez Programmes “Merchant Center”.
  3. Depuis la fiche Google Avis clients, cliquez sur commencer pour vous inscrire, puis acceptez les conditions du contrat.
  4. Téléchargez l'extension Google Customer Reviews pour ajouter à votre site les codes d'intégration pour l'option opt-in et le badge.

Pour plus d'informations, visitez cette page.

Accédez aux statistiques sur Google Merchant Center

Grâce à Google Customer Reviews, vous avez accès à de nouvelles statistiques directement depuis votre compte Google Merchant Center.

Dans votre tableau de bord Avis Clients, vous pouvez trouver toutes les informations recueillies et traitées par Google. 

Ces informations sont divisées en 4 groupes de statistiques différents (voir liste ci-dessous)

  • Acceptations reçues
  • Enquêtes envoyées
  • Réponses reçues
  • Avis sur le marchand
  • Nombre total d'avis sur le marchand 

Ces nouvelles statistiques donnent une vue d'ensemble sur :

  • Combien de vos clients ont accepté de recevoir une enquête par mail
  • Combien d'enquêtes ont été envoyé
  • Combien d'enquêtes ont été reçu et rempli par vos clients
  • A combien s'élève votre score vendeur
  • Combien d'avis ont été recueilli au total

Les graphiques représentés par les statistiques affichent l'évolution du nombre d'enquêtes et d'avis recueillis par Google Avis Clients (informations utiles pour les vendeurs).

Comment configurer Google Customer Reviews ?

Une fois installée, Google Customer Reviews est facile et rapide à configurer. Jetez un œil à la faq : Installation des extensions

En effet, Google Customer Reviews ajoute automatiquement les deux codes à exécuter dans les pages de votre site internet :

  • Le code du badge Google Customer Reviews
  • Le code de la page de confirmation de commande (module opt-in) 

Configurez l'extension Google Customer Reviews

Pour configurer votre extension, allez sur votre admin Magento dans :
stores configuration Wyomind Google customer reviews

Paramètres du badge

Pour afficher le badge Google Avis Clients sur votre site internet, vous devez ajuster vos paramètres: 

  • Display the badge 
    Activez cette option pour afficher le badge sur votre site.
    Cette option peut être configurée pour chaque vue magasin.
  • Merchant Id
    Rentrez votre identifiant Merchant Center 
    Retrouvez votre identifiant dans votre compte Google Merchant Center, en dessous du nom de votre entreprise (Merchant ID: votre identifiant).

  • Language 
    Sélectionnez la langue
  • Badge position 
    Sélectionnez la position du badge sur votre site internet (à droite, à gauche, défini par l'utilisateur)

  • Badge container style 
    Définissez les règles CSS à appliquer au conteneur.
    Par exemple : 
    left:0px;
    top:0px;
    position:absolute;​

Paramètres de la page de confirmation de commande

Dans cet onglet,vous pouvez choisir d'utiliser Estimated Delivery Date pour gérer les dates de livraison estimée spécifiquement. Sinon, vous pouvez définir : 

  • Estimated delivery date offset
    Les jours à ajouter à la date pour la livraison.
    Par défaut les valeurs sont fixées à 0.

Un email sera ensuite envoyé aux clients suivant ces paramètres.
Une fenêtre pop-up apparaît alors sur la page de confirmation de commande, invitant vos clients à recevoir par email une enquête concernant leur expérience d'achat sur votre site.

  • Opt-in style
    Définissez le style de la popup.
  • List products
    Vous pouvez choisir de lister les produits. Pour cela, mappez le GTIN avec l'identifiant de vos produits. 

Utilisez les outils de test et débogage (développeurs seulement)

Les outils de test et débogage permettent de vérifier le bon fonctionnement des codes exécutés sur les pages de votre site internet

Testez le code du badge

Pour tester le code du badge Google Customer Reviews, vous n'avez qu'à cliquer sur Go.



Après avoir effectué le test, un lien sera créé automatiquement, qui vous reconduit vers votre site internet.

Une notification apparaîtra alors, confirmant le bon fonctionnement du code sur votre site.

Testez le code de la page de confirmation de commande

Pour tester le code de la page de confirmation de commande, vous n'avez qu'à entrer le numéro de la commande en question 
et cliquer sur Go.


Après avoir effectué le test, un lien sera créé automatiquement, qui vous reconduit vers la page de confirmation de la commande en question.

Une notification apparaîtra alors, confirmant le bon fonctionnement du code sur votre site.

Devenez un vendeur de confiance et captez de nouveaux clients grâce à Google Avis Clients !

Recueillez les avis et les notes des clients sur leur expérience avec vos produits et services depuis votre boutique.

  • Mise à jour à vie
    Support prioritaire de 6 mois
    30 jours satisfait ou remboursé
    Code source extensible
    Domaines de test illimités
    Accès composer gratuit
    Approuvé par la Marketplace
Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Fonctionnalités

Badge Google
Ajoutez automatiquement le badge Google Avis Clients aux pages de votre site.

Opt-in Google
Ajoutez automatiquement l'opt-in dans le checkout.

Multi-sites
Configurez l'extension pour chaque vue de magasin.

Personnalisation
Définissez la position du badge Google sur votre site.

Outils de test
Vérifiez si le code a été correctement ajouté dans vos pages à l'aide des outils de test.

Augmentez votre taux de conversion

Renforcez la crédibilité de votre site web et gagnez la confiance des consommateurs.

Mettez en avant vos points forts grâce à des retours transparents.

Transformez vos prospects en clients et boostez vos ventes.

Augmentez le trafic de votre site ainsi que vos taux de conversion et vos clics.

Obtenez un meilleur aperçu de votre expérience achat

Recueillez des commentaires gratuits et précieux de vos clients et analysez-les pour obtenir un meilleur aperçu de l'expérience d'achat que vous offrez.

Puis, utilisez les avis négatifs à votre avantage en identifiant vos faiblesses et améliorez votre réputation et votre image de marque sur le long terme.

Améliorez votre référencement

Renforcez votre présence en ligne grâce à de meilleurs classements de recherche, tous les avis et notes collectés et traités apparaîtront dans les résultats de recherche Google et sur Google Shopping.

Gagnez en temps et en efficacité : Appréciez une intégration et une personnalisation sans effort

Débarrassez-vous du processus d'intégration grâce à cette extension facile à installer et à configurer.

Personnalisez les options du badge et de l'opt-in et bénéficiez d'une assistance en cas de problème.

Freqently Asked Questions
Informations Pré-vente

Cette extension fonctionne avec Magento Community Edition et Magento Enterprise Edition. Vous pouvez vérifier dans l'onglet Compatibility si Google Customer Reviews est compatible avec votre version de Magento.

Magento propose désormais trois variantes de son produit.

Leurs noms ayant changé au cours des dernières années, voici un récapitulatif :

  • Magento Open Source : anciennement Magento Community Edition (CE), est une plate-forme de commerce électronique gratuite.
  • Magento Commerce : anciennement Magento Enterprise (EE), est la version payante de Magento et propose des services de support.
  • Magento Commerce Cloud : est la version payante de Magento et propose des services de support et d'hébergement.

Source: https://support.google.com/

Comme indiqué dans le tableau ci-dessous, seules deux fonctionnalités ont été supprimées : les extensions d'avis et la protection des achats des clients.

L'icône Trusted Stores n'apparaît plus dans les pages de résultats et de publicités Google shopping; et a été remplacé par le badge Google Customer Reviews.

Une autre différence entre les deux programmes est la mise en place de nouvelles statistiques (avec Google Customer Reviews) vous permettant d'avoir un meilleur aperçu de l'avis de vos clients suite à leurs achats sur votre site.

Dès que vos codes sont exécutés, vous pouvez aller jeter un œil sur les nouvelles statistiques disponibles depuis votre tableau de bord Avis Clients (dans votre compte Google Merchant Center) :

  • Acceptations reçues
  • Enquêtes envoyées
  • Réponses reçues
  • Avis sur le marchand

Pour installer et utiliser Google Avis Clients, vous devez avoir un compte Google Merchant actif.  

De plus, vous aurez besoin d'enter votre identifiant marchant lors de la configuration des paramètres du badge, sans quoi il n'apparaîtra pas. 

Pour créer votre compte Google Merchant, consultez notre guide :
Comment créer et configurer votre compte Google Merchant Center

Google Trusted Stores a été remplacé par Google Avis Clients.

Voir notification envoyée par Google ci-dessous (apparaît lors de la connexion au compte) :

Pour cette raison, Google a migré tous les comptes Trusted Stores vers leurs équivalents Merchant Center sur la base de noms de domaine partagés.

Vous aviez jusque Juin 2017 pour créer un compte Merchant Center (si vous n'en aviez pas déjà un) afin de procéder à la migration. 
Si ce n'est pas le cas, les données relatives à votre compte Trusted Stores seront perdues.

Votre badge s'affiche directement lorsque vous installez et configurez l'extension Google Avis Clients. 

Cependant, sur votre badge sera indiqué "Note non disponible" tant que vous n'aurez pas enregistré au minimum 100 avis.

Licence et domaines

Votre licence est valide pour une durée illimitée sur une seule instance.

  • Si vous utilisez plusieurs instances, il vous faudra acheter une licence supplémentaire pour chacune d'entre elles.
  • Si vous gérez plusieurs sites sur la même instance, vous n’aurez besoin que d’une seule licence pour l’ensemble de vos domaines.
Bien que la période de validité et de mise à jour de votre licence soit illimitée, celle de votre période de support est quant à elle limitée à 6 mois (durée offerte à l’achat de votre licence). Passé ce délai, il vous faudra en acheter une nouvelle (voir FAQ: Prolonger sa période de Support)

Vous avez la possibilité de pré-enregistrer votre domaine de production à votre licence.

Grâce à cette option vous pourrez installer et activer votre domaine afin qu'il soit prêt à l'emploi avant son lancement en ligne.

Pour pré-enregistrer votre domaine :

  1. Allez dans :
    mY accountLicenses & DOwnloads
  2. Cliquez sur l'icone Settings à côté de l'extension pour laquelle vous souhaitez pré-enregistrer votre domaine.
  3. En bas de la page, sous votre liste de domaine se trouve un lien. Cliquez sur :
    Do you want to pre-register your domain in order to be ready to go live?
  4. Entrez votre nom de domaine puis cliquez sur PRE-REGISTER NOW  pour finaliser votre pré-enregistrement.

Attention, cela ne veut pas dire que votre licence est activée. Il vous faudra l'activer depuis votre nouveau domaine une fois le module installé. 

Votre licence est valide pour une durée illimitée sur une seule interface. Il est possible, cependant, d'étendre ou de transférer votre licence dans deux cas : 

  • Si vous désirez ajouter vos environnements de test à votre licence.
    Dans ce cas, vous pouvez étendre votre licence gratuitement, et ce, pour un nombre illimité de domaines (dev, staging, local..).
    Ex: mywebsite-staging.com ou mywebsite-dev.com
  • Si vous souhaitez transférer votre licence sur un autre domain de production.
    Dans ce cas, la période de support pour la licence doit être active.



Pour pouvoir utiliser Google Customer Reviews à la fois sur votre environnement de production et de test, suivez les étapes ci-dessous:

  1. Téléchargez Google Customer Reviews depuis votre compte Wyomind.
    (voir FAQ: Téléchargement des modules)
  2. Installez Google Customer Reviews sur votre environnement.
    (voir FAQ: Installation des modules sur Magento ou sur WooCommerce)
  3. Activez la licence.
    (voir FAQ : Activation des licences en ligne de commande sur Magento ou sur WooCommerce)

Dans le cas où vous avez de nombreux domaines de staging ou si vous êtes une agence avec de nombreux domaines de pre-prod pour vos clients, contactez-nous afin de whitelister automatiquement tous vos domaines
Versionnage des extensions et téléchargement

    Pour télécharger Google Customer Reviews, connectez-vous à votre compte Wyomind :

      1. Allez dans :
        mon compte Licenses & downloads  
      2. Cliquez sur l'onglet paramètre en face de Google Customer Reviews.


        Une nouvelle fenêtre s'ouvre
        alors

      3. Cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement.

    En achetant un module depuis wyomind.com, vous bénéficiez de la mise à jour à vie. Vous pouvez à tout moment télécharger la dernière version du module directement depuis votre compte. 

    Pour mettre à jour Google Customer Reviews, suivez les étapes suivantes :

    1. Allez dans :
      mon comptemes téléchargements
    2. Cliquez sur l'icône paramètres en face de Google Customer Reviews.
    3. Cliquez sur l'icône de téléchargement.
    4. Installez la nouvelle version de Google Customer Reviews sur votre admin Magento ou WooCommerce.

    Installation/Désinstallation des extensions

    Vous pouvez installer Google Customer Reviews manuellement.

    1. Téléchargez Google Customer Reviews (fichier compressé) dans :
      mon compteLicenses & Downloads
      Consultez la FAQ : Téléchargement des extensions
    2. Ouvrez le dossier téléchargé et décompressez-le.
    3. Copiez le contenu du dossier et collez-le dans le répertoire racine de votre site Magento 2.
    4. Dans votre «Command Line Interface», exécutez :
      bin/magento setup:upgrade
      Si vous utilisez un mode production, exécutez également : 
      bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy 
      bin/magento setup:di:compile 

    Vous pouvez installer Google Customer Reviews via Composer dans deux cas seulement :

    • Si vous avez acheté Google Customer Reviews sur la place de marché de Magento.
    • Si vous avez acheté Google Customer Reviews sur Wyomind.com ET que vous avez effectué une demande d’accès à notre dépôt d’extensions : 
      repo.wyomind.com
    1. Ajoutez le dépôt repo.wyomind.com à votre configuration composer :
      composer config repositories.wyomind composer https://repo.wyomind.com

    2. Exécutez la commande Composer : 
      composer require wyomind/googlecustomerreviews
    3. Puis allez dans votre «Command Line Interface» et exécutez : 
      bin/magento setup:upgrade​
    4. Si vous utilisez un mode production, exécutez également : 
      bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy ​
      bin/magento setup:di:compile

    Pour désinstaller Google Customer Reviews, commencez par désactiver l'extension en exécutant la commande suivante :

    bin/magento module:disable Wyomind_GoogleCustomerReviews

    Puis, vous avez deux moyens de désactiver l'extension, selon la méthode avec laquelle l'extension a été installée précédemment : 

    • Installation manuelle

      Exécutez le fichier googlecustomerreviews-uninstall.sh (vous pouvez le trouver dans le dossier zip de l'extension) depuis votre répertoire racine Magento :

      sh googlecustomerreviews-uninstall.sh

       

    • Installation via Composer

      Exécutez la ligne de commande suivante :

      composer remove wyomind/googlecustomerreviews

    Lorsque la désinstallation est terminée, pensez à nettoyer le cache et réactiver le compiler (si vous l'utilisez).

    Si vous avez acheté Google Customer Reviews depuis la place de marché Magento, vous pouvez l’installer via Web Setup Wizard. 

    Veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour vous renseignez sur comment procéder à l’installation : 
    http://docs.magento.com/m2/ce/user_guide/system/component-manager.html

    Votre extension installée, il ne vous reste plus qu’à activer votre licence :
    Activation des extensions

    Activation des extensions

    Une fois que Google Customer Reviews est installé, vous devez activer la licence. Pour les anciennes versions, vous pouvez activer votre licence depuis le back-office :

      1. Allez dans votre admin Magento. Un message apparaît en haut de la page.
        Si vous ne voyez rien apparaître, vérifiez les éléments suivants : 
           1. Les modules Adminhtml_Notifications et Wyomind_Core ne sont pas désactivés.
           2. La sortie HTML des modules Adminhtml_Notifications et Wyomind_Core ne sont pas désactivées dans :
        storesconfigurationadvanced advanced
           3. Assurez-vous que le fichier app/etc/env.php contient bien une clef d'encryptage :
        <?php
         return array(
         'backend' => array(
         'frontName' => 'admin'
         ),
         'crypt' => array(
         'key' => '1e8f3c6772b7a6a6689c3c8cefa4ccf0'
         ),
         /* ... */
         )
        ?>​​
         
      1. Copiez votre clé d'activation.

        Vous pouvez trouver votre clé d'activation à 2 endroits :
        Dans l'email de confirmation que vous avez reçu suite à l'achat de Google Customer Reviews.
        -  Dans votre compte Wyomind :My account Licenses & downloads
        Choisissez Google Customer Reviews et cliquez sur  .

        Une nouvelle page s'ouvre où sera affichée votre clé d'activation (voir ci-dessous).

      2. Collez votre clé d'activation dans le champ Activation key dans :
        StoresConfiguration Wyomind  Your extension 
             

        Choisissez une méthode d'activation entre Automatic (Yes) et Manual (No) :
        -  Si vous choisissez Yes : vous serez connecté automatiquement au serveur de licence de Wyomind.
        Si vous choisissez No : vous devez vous connecter avec votre navigateur au serveur de licence de Wyomind.

      3. Sauvegardez les données en cliquant sur Save Config .
      4. Une notification apparaît en haut de votre admin. Cliquez sur ce lien : 
        Activate it now!

      5. Copiez et collez le code de la licence dans le champ License code de votre admin ou cliquez simplement sur Activate now! 


      6. Pour finir, déconnectez-vous, nettoyez les caches et reconnectez-vous pour pouvoir utiliser Google Customer Reviews.

    Pour les extensions comprenant plusieurs modules, répéter les étapes ci-dessus pour chaque module en utilisant les clés d'activation adaptées (chaque module a sa propre clé d'activation).


    Ajoutez un autre domaine à votre licence


    Pour activer votre licence sur un autre environnement (test, staging...) :

    1. Une fois l'extension installée sur ce nouveau domaine, collez votre clé d'activation dans le champ Activation key dans :
      Stores Configuration   Wyomind Your extension
    2. Sauvegardez la configuration. Une notification devrait apparaître. Cliquez sur Add this domain to my license.
    3. Une demande de transfert sera envoyée directement à notre équipe (sous un délai d'une heure environ).
      Dès lors, que la demande de transfert est prise en charge par notre équipe, vous recevrez un mail de confirmation.
      Si votre demande est acceptée, vous pourrez aussitôt utiliser Google Customer Reviews sur vos deux domaines.

    L'ordre d'activation de votre licence n'a aucune importance. Vous pouvez choisir d'activer d'abord votre licence sur votre environnement de production puis par la suite sur votre environnement de test, ou inversement. 

    Dans le cas où vous avez de nombreux domaines de staging ou si vous êtes une agence avec de nombreux domaines de pre-prod pour vos clients, contactez-nous afin de whitelister automatiquement tous vos domaines

    Une fois que Google Customer Reviews est installé, vous devez activer la licence.

    Pour cela, vous pouvez utiliser la ligne de commande suivante :

    bin/magento wyomind:license:activate Wyomind_GoogleCustomerReviews <YOUR_ACTIVATION_KEY>

    Afin de récupérer la liste des modules disponibles ainsi que le statut des licences, utilisez :

    bin/magento wyomind:license:status

     Parmi les différents statuts : 

    • registered = la licence a été enregistrée
    • pending = vous devez exécuter la ligne de commande pour l'activation de la licence
    • invalidated = la licence n'a pas été validée pour cause de mauvaise clé d'activation ou de violation de licence

     

    Pour activer plusieurs licences à la fois, utilisez :

    bin/magento wyomind:license:activate \
    Wyomind_Extension1,Wyomind_Extension2 \
    CLE_ACTIVATION_1,CLE_ACTIVATION_2

    ou :

    bin/magento wyomind:license:activate \
    Extension1,Extension2 \
    CLE_ACTIVATION_1,CLE_ACTIVATION_2
    Utilisation des extensions

    Avec Google Avis Clients vous pouvez modifier la position de votre badge.

    Par défaut, le badge sera affiché en bas à droite du navigateur du client.

    Vous pouvez choisir de l'afficher en bas à gauche ou définir un emplacement en particulier. 

    Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre documentation :
    Paramètres badge

    Résolutions de problèmes

    Si votre badge n'apparaît pas sur votre site ou que la fenêtre pop-up ne s'ouvre pas lors de la confirmation de commande, c'est qu'une erreur s'est produite lors de l'installation de l'extension.

    Pour y remédier, vous pouvez tester les codes de ces deux options depuis les paramètres de l'extension sur votre admin Magento 2 (outils de test et débogage)

    Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre documentation: 
    Outils de test et débogage (pour développeurs seulement)

    En vérifiant l'appel à la librairie Google dans les outils développeurs de votre navigateur, si le code retourné est 404 alors cela signifie qu'il y a un ou plusieurs des problèmes ci-dessous :

    • l'id du du compte Google Merchant n'est pas le bon :
      Retrouvez votre identifiant dans votre compte Google Merchant Center, en dessous du nom de votre entreprise (Merchant ID: votre identifiant).


    Si vous avez un message tel que "Provide the Google Shopping Item ID in the "google_base_offer_id" field of the Google Customer Reviews JavaScript code" sur une page autre qu'une page produit ou si vous avez choisi de mettre de côté ce champ, alors vous pouvez ignorer cet avertissement.

    Magento 2 Compatibility

    Magento 2® Open Source

    • 2.0
    • 2.0
    • 2.0.1
    • 2.0.1
    • 2.0.2
    • 2.0.2
    • 2.0.3
    • 2.0.3
    • 2.0.4
    • 2.0.4
    • 2.0.5
    • 2.0.5
    • 2.0.6
    • 2.0.6
    • 2.0.7
    • 2.0.7
    • 2.0.8
    • 2.0.8
    • 2.0.9
    • 2.0.9
    • 2.0.10
    • 2.0.10
    • 2.0.11
    • 2.0.11
    • 2.0.12
    • 2.0.12
    • 2.0.13
    • 2.0.13
    • 2.0.14
    • 2.0.14
    • 2.0.15
    • 2.0.15
    • 2.0.16
    • 2.0.16
    • 2.0.17
    • 2.0.17
    • 2.0.18
    • 2.0.18
    • 2.1
    • 2.1
    • 2.1.1
    • 2.1.1
    • 2.1.2
    • 2.1.2
    • 2.1.3
    • 2.1.3
    • 2.1.4
    • 2.1.4
    • 2.1.5
    • 2.1.5
    • 2.1.6
    • 2.1.6
    • 2.1.7
    • 2.1.7
    • 2.1.8
    • 2.1.8
    • 2.1.9
    • 2.1.9
    • 2.1.10
    • 2.1.10
    • 2.1.11
    • 2.1.11
    • 2.1.12
    • 2.1.12
    • 2.1.13
    • 2.1.13
    • 2.1.14
    • 2.1.14
    • 2.1.15
    • 2.1.15
    • 2.1.16
    • 2.1.16
    • 2.1.17
    • 2.1.17
    • 2.1.18
    • 2.1.18
    • 2.2
    • 2.2
    • 2.2.1
    • 2.2.1
    • 2.2.2
    • 2.2.2
    • 2.2.3
    • 2.2.3
    • 2.2.4
    • 2.2.4
    • 2.2.5
    • 2.2.5
    • 2.2.6
    • 2.2.6
    • 2.2.7
    • 2.2.7
    • 2.2.8
    • 2.2.8
    • 2.2.9
    • 2.2.9
    • 2.2.10
    • 2.2.10
    • 2.2.11
    • 2.2.11
    • 2.3
    • 2.3
    • 2.3.1
    • 2.3.1
    • 2.3.2
    • 2.3.2
    • 2.3.3
    • 2.3.3
    • 2.3.4
    • 2.3.4
    • 2.3.5
    • 2.3.5
    • 2.3.6
    • 2.3.6
    • 2.3.7
    • 2.3.7
    • 2.4
    • 2.4
    • 2.4.1
    • 2.4.1
    • 2.4.2
    • 2.4.2
    • 2.4.3
    • 2.4.3
    • 2.4.4
    • 2.4.4

    Magento 2® Adobe Commerce

    • 2.0
    • 2.0
    • 2.0.1
    • 2.0.1
    • 2.0.2
    • 2.0.2
    • 2.0.3
    • 2.0.3
    • 2.0.4
    • 2.0.4
    • 2.0.5
    • 2.0.5
    • 2.0.6
    • 2.0.6
    • 2.0.7
    • 2.0.7
    • 2.0.8
    • 2.0.8
    • 2.0.9
    • 2.0.9
    • 2.0.10
    • 2.0.10
    • 2.0.11
    • 2.0.11
    • 2.0.12
    • 2.0.12
    • 2.0.13
    • 2.0.13
    • 2.0.14
    • 2.0.14
    • 2.0.15
    • 2.0.15
    • 2.0.16
    • 2.0.16
    • 2.0.17
    • 2.0.17
    • 2.0.18
    • 2.0.18
    • 2.1
    • 2.1
    • 2.1.1
    • 2.1.1
    • 2.1.2
    • 2.1.2
    • 2.1.3
    • 2.1.3
    • 2.1.4
    • 2.1.4
    • 2.1.5
    • 2.1.5
    • 2.1.6
    • 2.1.6
    • 2.1.7
    • 2.1.7
    • 2.1.8
    • 2.1.8
    • 2.1.9
    • 2.1.9
    • 2.1.10
    • 2.1.10
    • 2.1.11
    • 2.1.11
    • 2.1.12
    • 2.1.12
    • 2.1.13
    • 2.1.13
    • 2.1.14
    • 2.1.14
    • 2.1.15
    • 2.1.15
    • 2.1.16
    • 2.1.16
    • 2.1.17
    • 2.1.17
    • 2.1.18
    • 2.1.18
    • 2.2
    • 2.2
    • 2.2.1
    • 2.2.1
    • 2.2.2
    • 2.2.2
    • 2.2.3
    • 2.2.3
    • 2.2.4
    • 2.2.4
    • 2.2.5
    • 2.2.5
    • 2.2.6
    • 2.2.6
    • 2.2.7
    • 2.2.7
    • 2.2.8
    • 2.2.8
    • 2.2.9
    • 2.2.9
    • 2.2.10
    • 2.2.10
    • 2.2.11
    • 2.2.11
    • 2.3
    • 2.3
    • 2.3.1
    • 2.3.1
    • 2.3.2
    • 2.3.2
    • 2.3.3
    • 2.3.3
    • 2.3.4
    • 2.3.4
    • 2.3.5
    • 2.3.5
    • 2.3.6
    • 2.3.6
    • 2.3.7
    • 2.3.7
    • 2.4
    • 2.4
    • 2.4.1
    • 2.4.1
    • 2.4.2
    • 2.4.2
    • 2.4.3
    • 2.4.3
    • 2.4.4
    • 2.4.4
    User's reviews
    Log into your account to leave your review and get up to 3 months of free support.

    31st December 2020

    great extension

    This extension is excellent. It has enabled us to showcase our reviews

    15th June 2020

    Important feedback!

    Google Customer Reviews are a vital source of feedback from our customers and the best way to stay informed of what our customers are experiencing on our site. Shoppers definitely rely on what previous buyers have to say about products and services that our company offers. No amount of advertising can purchase the value of positive feedback given by genuine customers. This extension has been used for a long time and has been a real value addition to the site. Customer support is pretty responsive and upgrades are relatively simple to accomplish. Would recommend to other users who also use Google AdWords.

    12th May 2020

    Easy to use and Integrate

    I have been using this extension for 2 years and it is really helpful if you are running google shopping ads. Adding ratings and reviews to your products increase the chance of sell and there this extension helps. But i have some doubts regarding this extension and I am sure that team will help me to resolve.

    16th April 2020

    Easy to use

    This extension works great perfect to collect customer reviews for your store. We've used it for years now . Easy to install and works out of the box. Good support if you have any issues. Upgrading to PHP7.0 we need to update to a newer version and theyve been very helpful. We had a small issue when first installed and they fixed right away. Ive used multiple extensions from Wyomind due to their excellent support. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks

    12th October 2019

    Easy to install and use

    Extension has helped us to move forward quickly and collect valuable reviews. There is no need to implement this on our own. Support answered very quickly to our request. Only thing missing is afaik that it is not possible to hide badge in the shop until enough customer feedbacks are collected. Thanks a lot

    23rd May 2019

    Easy and helpful

    We were using a solution with bizrate. But the whole solution ended up being annoying to customers and bizrate wouldn't let us opt out of the "free incentive" offers, that quite frankly, some of our customers were finding offensive. So we switched to google customer reviews and it's just so much more simple for customers. And I think because of that, the response rate is better then ever.

    26th March 2019

    easy to use plugin

    The installation was easy. We had a small bug: when copying the Google ID we copied a trailing space and pasted it in the backend. Then it did not work and we did not know why. An improvement would be to cut off empty spaces or to make a written hint perhaps. But at the end it works as expected.

    hub - User for more than 3 years |Magento 2

    16th February 2019

    Perfect extension

    The Google Customer review module is perfect to collect customer reviews in your Magento shop. It is very easy to install and works out of the box. We had a small problem with Javascript but Pierre fixed that really fast :) That is why i buy at Wyomind Keep up the good work guys. Thanks

    28th January 2019

    Works Great!

    The extension does exactly what it's advertised to we had no issues or compatibility issues highly recommended.

    18th January 2019

    Great Extension

    Support helped to set up. Very good extension! Thanks

    9th January 2019

    Easy to install and maintain

    Installation of the extension was relatively straight forward and worked without any issues with other customizations. Support is responsive and have been helpful in resolving issues. I would recommend this extension to others looking for a product review extension!

    Brandon - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

    6th November 2018

    Must have extension!

    Must have extension for any serious business. Easy to install and great support

    31st October 2018

    No Fuss Installation

    Easy to install and configure on the backend. Quickly and easily start getting reviews for your website!

    24th October 2018

    super easy

    their extensions are all very easy to use and easy to install. been using this extension since it was the trusted stores program.

    james - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

    24th September 2018

    Profesional Magento extension

    We are using Google Customer Reviews extension since 2016 without any issues. Iam pleased to say that this is professionally crafted Magento extension with good support at the right price.

    20th September 2018

    Great Extensions and Customer Service

    These guys are one of the best Magento developers on the market. I've been using their extensions for years and have nothing but greats things to say about them. Clean optimized code, stellar customer service, and very useful extensions. Keep up the great work!

    7th September 2018

    trusted stores

    The old version worked ok, and I'm hoping the new one will too

    10th August 2018

    Best Extension for Google Reviews

    I installed it in few minutes without error.

    26th July 2018

    A simple way to integrate

    Added to our Magento site was up and running in 10 minutes - would recommend

    5th July 2018

    Works perfect

    Using this extension we were able to reach the minimum of 150 reviews in a few months. Our rating has definitely helped increase our revenue, since customers use it as a trust indicator. We're also displaying the badge on our website so they see our rating on every page they visit. I wish we had purchased this a long time ago!

    24th June 2018

    Good one!

    Currently, the module works as it should. I have been using this module for a long time for Magento 1 and now Magento 2 works well. Only concern is the domain license issue. It doesn't emit any error initially when we install this module in local and whole admin stops with error due to not activating the license for it. It should have handled better.

    15th May 2018

    One of the best exptensions

    One of the best extensions we have used, simple and easy.

    24th April 2018

    Excellent extension and support

    I was looking for a Google Trusted Store extension for my client. After evaluating a number of providers, I locked upon Wyomind. It is easy to set up, works out of the box and the debug options are very useful before it can be ported to production. I initially had issues to activate the license but the Support team was quick to resolve it. I would recommend this extension to my other clients.

    ozzman - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    11th January 2018

    Great Extension and Quick Support

    I've been searching for a Google Trust Store extension for sometimes. I am not a developer but I know a little bit of Magento here and there. I came across few developers that offer the same extension. After careful consideration, I decided to go with Wyomind based on their reviews and extensions that they offer. There was a bit of hick-up in the beginning; however, the support was quick and fixed the issue in no time. Thanks for offering such a great extension and professional support.

    11th December 2017

    exo

    Super simple to install and configure. Works well with my sites heavily customised theme and checkout pages. Passes the Google review validation tests right away. Combined with the estimated delivery date module it sends Google accurate lead times before asking customers for feedback.

    27th November 2017

    GREAT PRODUCT + SUPPORT

    Amazing EXTENSIONS. WORKS SEAMLESSLY.

    Brian - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    15th November 2017

    Great extension to have

    We've used this extension for several years and have been very happy with the results. It adds to the customer trust.

    John - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    31st October 2017

    Always good software and always good support

    Never had an issue with any Wyomind products. We're currently using x3. These are essential modules and they come with top reliability and great support. Would recommend Wyomind to any Magento user. We've been using the Google Reviews widget module for years (since the "trusted stores" days) enables us to take control of this feature - in the simplest way without any fuss. Well done!

    Nick

    19th September 2017

    Extension works well

    Super easy to install and implement. The extension saves a lot of time. Great Backend Edit. The support from developer works fine and the guys answer fast.

    mk - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

    16th September 2017

    Great customer service

    Very satisfied

    15th September 2017

    Does the job perfectly

    Super simple to install and configure. Works well with my sites heavily customised theme and checkout pages. Passes the Google review validation tests right away. Combined with the estimated delivery date module it sends Google accurate lead times before asking customers for feedback.

    15th August 2017

    Awesome Extension

    Super Easy to use and implement. Support from developer is second to none. We have multiple extensions from Wyomind and all run perfectly on our store straight out of the box. 100% recommended.

    Mike - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

    14th August 2017

    Great

    Great Module for Google Customer Reviews

    26th July 2017

    Great

    Great module for Google Trusted Stores

    affinity

    26th July 2017

    A simple extension that just works

    Not too much required in way of customisation, and has worked well up until Google decided to change the programme which required me to purchase a new extension upgrade.

    Kam - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

    25th July 2017

    Easy integration and ready to go

    We have used this extension for a few years now and has been trouble free. Very straight-forward install and configuration. We were up and going in no time. Support has been excellent as well, any time we have a question we get answers right away. We use a few different extensions from Wyomind and have never had trouble with any of them. Always quick to update as well to be compliant with any new security patches that are released which make us feel confident that we will not have to worry about breaking our Wyomind extensions during any patching or upgrades.

    ryan198 - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

    18th July 2017

    Great extension, top notch service

    I ordered the Google Shopping Reviews extension and faced a little problem when I was installing it. I contacted the support and they quickly sorted the problem out within a couple of hours of contacting them. You can't really fault this service and I would highly recommend this company to all.

    13th July 2017

    Great extension

    it's easy to use without issue!

    13th July 2017

    The best google customer reviews extension for magento

    It's the best Magento extension for google customer reviews. No hand coding requires. Easy to use.

    12th July 2017

    Save Time & Easy to Use

    This extension makes it so easy to integrate Google Customer Reviews. No need for any custom work. Just download, install & quickly configure.

    Isaac - User for more than 5 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    12th July 2017

    Great Extension!

    We tried another extension before WYOMIND's and it did not function for us at all. We gave WYOMIND's Google Customer Reviews extension a shot and it was extremely easy to configure and worked perfectly right out-of-the-box!

    LW - User for more than 5 years |Magento 1

    11th July 2017

    Simple to Install

    Simple to install, handles Google Reviews so you don't have to deal with Google. It does everything for you - popup generates automatically.

    Grouse Industries, Inc. - User for more than 5 years |Magento 2

    10th July 2017

    Easy to use - no need to trawl through Googles instructions

    Linking your site to Google's tools seam to be getting more and difficult whilst being more and more necessary if you want to keep up with the competition. Using this (and other) packages from Wyomind takes all the hassle out of the equation, for the same price as an hours time of our IT team, it is simply a no-brainer, buy it!

    22nd June 2017

    Certainly the easiest way to add the Google Customer Reviews to the store!

    Quick Installation and setup, no compatibility issues with our current setup.

    21st June 2017

    The Easiest Way to Add Google Trusted Stores to Magento

    We wanted to add Google Trusted Stores support to our website and this was the easiest way for us to do that. The fact this feature isn't built into Magento (or at least wasn't at the time in 1.7 when we needed it), is surprising to me. It couldn't have been easier to set up.

    20th June 2017

    Fantastic extension. Intuitive, no errors during installation/configuration, does what it says.

    What the title says. Gets the job done. Bingo bango!

    19th June 2017

    Great Company

    Always great extensions. This company is very professional when it comes to Magento modules.

    C Johnstone

    7th June 2017

    Keep it simple and awesome

    Because implementation of Google customer review (former Google trusted stores) is not as simple as it should be in Magento, we decided to use an extension to do the work. Without screwing it up Wyomind's extension was fast installed and works awesome with Magento 1.9.2.3

    7th June 2017

    As advertised

    Easy installation and "just works."

    Brandon - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

    6th June 2017

    Awesome

    Easy to configure and understandable guidelines. Like +1 ;-)

    31st May 2017

    One of the best extensions we have used

    The plug is installed quickly and easily, works and does exactly what it says it would. Not much more you can ask for.

    Peter O - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

    28th May 2017

    Must have extensions

    Wyomind provide all the must have Magento extensions, they're so easy to install and use in no time at all. Would highly recommend them.

    22nd May 2017

    This plugin was great

    Saved us a lot of time getting Google Trusted Stores up and running.

    10th May 2017

    Works great, easy and effective

    Wyomind does it again. Great extension, easy to use and works great. Excellent support too, thanks guys :)

    James - User for more than 5 years |Magento 1

    9th May 2017

    Great mod, and great support

    Great mod, and great support

    5th May 2017

    Does the job, easy to use!

    We've used this extension for quite a while now and have been happy with the way it works and the support provided.

    4th May 2017

    Great extension

    This extension does the job it's designed to do perfectly. Installation was simple and configuration was painless. Definitely recommended.

    Shaun - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

    3rd May 2017

    Fantastic extension and support

    Wyomind have always provided excellent support when it comes to their extensions, helping with any questions to do with installation or configuration. Thanks for the support!

    Lewis - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    2nd May 2017

    Works very good

    We wanted to implement Google Customer Reviews on our Magento Community installation and found this extension.Installation and setup was quick, easy, and seamless. The extension saved hours of development time. We are super happy with this extension.

    18th April 2017

    Good extension but updates not well communicated

    When Google certified store was updated to Google reviews there was no info on what to to do with our extension.

    13th April 2017

    Works flawlessly

    One of the few module that didn't required customization to accommodate our product structure. The debugging tools allowed us to quickly check all was OK, and we obtained the badge with no trouble on the technical side. We recommend!

    12th April 2017

    GREAT EXTENSION!

    Great extension! Works right out of the box. Best customer service in the business.

    Rudyc - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1

    10th April 2017

    Works Great

    The trusted store module works great.

    Tyler Jensen - User for more than 5 years |Magento 1

    9th April 2017

    Great!

    Great extension worked in a charm in M1, now installing for M2

    6th April 2017

    Brilliant extension

    We used this extension to integrate Google reviews with our store. This is by far the best extension of this type. Saving us on time and hassle. We recommend using this extension. The support was also great !

    6th April 2017

    Flawless

    Purchased this extension together with installation service and we're quite happy with both. Good plugin and good service. Thanks!

    Ramon - User for more than 5 years |Magento 1

    6th April 2017

    Works like a charm

    The Google Customer Review extension worked great in my Magento Enterprise 1.14.x multi-site stores. We installed it and easily got it configured. The test mode was helpful during our development process. The extension does exactly what it's advertised to do. Beats coding all this into Magento themes by hand. When I did need help, I got a quick response from support. I'd highly recommend this extension.

    Nick - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    5th April 2017

    Excellent Module and Support

    Been using this module for a while and it's the best Google Reviews module for Magento. Very helpful support from a trusted developer. Upgrading the module and general support lightning fast, support ticket response was in less than 5 minutes - can't get better than that!

    5th April 2017

    Amazing

    Perfect extension, works great!

    Jason - User for more than 5 years |Magento 1

    4th April 2017

    Great extension!

    Installed perfectly and support has been very helpful

    30th March 2017

    Great Extension

    Great Extension, without any problems. Installed and got my trusted store badge on site.

    Matt

    29th March 2017

    Must have module!

    Easy to install and setup. A must have extension. Highly recommended.

    24th March 2017

    This is a great extension!

    Work perfectly with Google Trusted Stores. A true must-have for any Magento installation. Does exactly what it says it will and with no headaches. Cleanest code I've seen all around.

    Dan B. - User for more than 6 years |Magento 1|Magento 2

    23rd March 2017

    Nice extension

    All works well in it

    24th January 2017

    Great value

    This extension is a quick and easy way to get google trusted. Signup and install was easy and I'm yet to need any support from the company. I only wish the upgrade period was longer as i missed out by only a few days. The extension saved hours of development time. We are super happy with this extension. I will make contact with Wyomind and ask for extension update.

    5th January 2017

    Good Module and great customer service

    I discovered this module was installed when I toke over from a previous website manager. the team at Wyomind were very helpful and transferred the account to me very fast. their customer service is excellent and speedy. great all around :)

    Ali - User for more than 7 years |Magento 1

    13th April 2016

    Simple, Fast, Works Perfectly

    We wanted to implement Google Trusted Stores on our Magento Enterprise installation (v 1.14) and found this extension.
    Installation and setup was quick, easy, and seamless. The extension saved hours of development time. We are super happy with this extension.

    BigAv

    19th February 2016

    works great

    this works perfect on my magento 1.9.2.3 install. easy to setup

    marketingholder

    28th October 2015

    Fantastic extension, great support. Thank you Wyomind

    This extension does exactly what we want it to do. And when we came across a few things we needed it for, and it didn't do it, Wyomind's support team were fantastic and gave us quick, 100% useful support. They even made code changes to make the extension work for us.
    I have no complaints. Thank you Wyomind! A***!

    littlepixiez

    9th October 2015

    Fit for purpose.

    Works perfectly fine. Had an issue which was resolved by support very promptly. Top notch service.

    changiz1364

    14th August 2015

    Worked Beautifully! Got Approved Today!

    Cleanest, most efficient Magento code I've seen. Installed the extension on 7/15/2015 and got the Google Trusted Stores badge displayed on the site on 8/14/2015. Support is phenomenal and lightning fast. Special thanks goes out to Pierre who was patient enough answering all my pre-sales questions. If you are hesitating about buying this extension, don't! It's a must for every single Magento store out there. We use Magento 1.9.2.1.

    dbabaev

    12th March 2015

    Excellent Support!

    I had some minor issues with my own website where it was not perfectly integrating with the module. Reached out to support and they helped me solve the issue quickly and effectively! Highly recommended! A++

    Crytess

    5th February 2015

    Good Module and great company to deal with

    This works with the new gts requirements 02/05/15
    These guys are great. They respond to support emails almost always within the hour during their business hours. This is the second module I buy from them and so far everything works great and support is always an email away.
    Thanks Guys, Cheers!

    pitmoto

    20th January 2015

    Great extension to speed up Google Trusted Stores approval!

    Was very happy with the extension - does exactly what you need to in order to start the approval process.
    Had a small request (for altering estimated shipping date and the estimated delivery date) and got a very prompt reply from the developer with exact instructions on what to do.

    andystorey

    5th January 2015

    Just the job

    I've used a few other extensions from wyomind in the past and this was another great extension from them. The support was first class as well.

    marshalltay

    10th December 2014

    Google Trusted Stores

    This is another very useful extension from Wyomind that integrated seamlessly and functioned as described.
    All the required data feeds that Google Trusted Store required (order confirmation and order cancellation) were preconfigured and easy to automate.
    Also, the .js code that Google Trusted Store needs added to your template (Google Trusted Stores Badge Code and Order Confirmation Module Code) were also preconfigured and installed automatically without any additional editing needed to be done on our end.
    Along with their Data Feed Manager, our team quickly and easily implemented and automated our Google Merchant Shopping Feeds as well.
    Lastly, their customer service has been first class with each extension that we have bought from them.

    salvy88

    2nd October 2014

    Google Trusted Shops

    Found this extremely useful in cleanly and simply automating the Google Certified/ trusted Shops implementation.
    This extension worked out of the box and was simple to install.
    Further - where I did have questions the support received from Wyomind continues to be first class.

    samswanson
    Changelog
    • Code quality improved

    Enhancement

    • Manage the badge display from the configuration

    Enhancement

    • Improved license management system (Clear code)
    • Sample data added for the demo
    • Compatibility fix for Magento 2.3.3

    Enhancement

    • Global code clean
    Patch v3.3.4.1

    • Sample date available for the demo

    Enhancements

    • Better PHP doc

    Bug Fix

    • Minor fix on code

    Enhancement

    • Hide/show the badge/opt-in based on the storeview
    Patch v3.3.1.3

    • Fix for retrieving the configuration for a specific website/storeview

    Patch v3.3.1.2

    • Fix for retrieving the configuration for a specific website

    Patch v3.3.1.1

    • Minor fix on code

    Enhancement

    Patch v3.3.0.3

    • Code optimization

    Patch v3.3.0.2

    • Code omptimization

    Patch v3.3.0.1

    • Code optimization

    Enhancement

    • The opt-in window can display on the order success page even if the badge is disabled

    Enhancements

    • Magento v2.2.1 compatibilty

    Improvement

    • Estimated Delivery Date can now be used to provide Google with the estimated delivery date in Google Customer Reviews program.

    Bug fix :

    • Fix of a php error thrown when placing an order
    Patch v3.0.1.3

    • Acl fix

    Compatibility:

    • The extension is now compatible with the new Google program : Google Customer Reviews

    Bug fix :

    • Error in the order confirmation google snippet corrected.

    Improvements:

    • Fix compilation issues

    Compatibility:

    • Google Trusted Stores is compatible with Magento 2.1.0

    Enhancements:

    • New management of licenses for Magento 2

    Compatibility:

    • Google Trusted Stores is compatible with Magento 2
    Demo store
    Front-end
    Back-end
    Login
    GoogleCustomerReviews
    Password
    GoogleCustomerReviews123

    Recommended Magento 2 extensions

    from €130
    4.9/5 rated
    8 Reviews

    Google Merchant Promotions gives you the opportunity to highlight the benefit of purchasing from your store at the moment consumers are deciding where to shop.
    This module includes Simple Google Shopping.

    more details
    from €95
    5/5 rated
    6 Reviews

    Highlight your Product Listing Ads in Google Shopping by displaying your products reviews through a valid and adapted data feed with Google Product Ratings.

    more details
    from €225
    5/5 rated
    1 Review

    Manage all Google Shopping Actions orders directly from your Magento 2 back-office. Synchronize Magento 2 and your Google Merchant account.

    more details
    from €95
    4.9/5 rated
    524 Reviews

    Export quickly and safely a valid and well-structured data feed of your complete catalog of products from your Magento 2 website to your Google Merchant Account thanks to Simple Google Shopping, an extension built by a Google partner.

    more details

    Stay tuned and get a coupon code of 10% off any purchase while creating your account!

    Subscribe now for updates, promotions and products launch twice a month at most.

    Please indicate a valid email